Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom バンコク

駅から近い

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: 朝食用のレストランが最上階にあり、日の出がきれいに観れたこと
Cons: 改善すべき点では無いが、ホテルが老朽化している
Location: 駅前にありアクセスは非常に良い
同じSignaではよくStilhotelを利用致します。 新しく清潔、スタッフの質、朝食がすこぶる美味しいなどStilhotelが勝っていますが駅からの立地だけは当ホテルに軍杯が上がります。(Stilhotelも駅からバスでアクセス出来ますが、バスの本数も少ない) 両ホテルとも値段はあまり変わりませんのでレンタカーがある場合はStilhotel、無い場合はこちらのホテルをおすすめ致します。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kian Guanfrom Singapore

Great Stay, Hidden Gem

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a quiet neighbourhood. Next to train station and ease to go to Florence. Hidden gem.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

2 Star at best!!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
When we arrived the girl at the desk was less than helpful. There is only free parking if you can find it. The only positive - the train station is close and a short ride Florence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by INDIOfrom Curitiba - Brasil

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bom, quarto confortável, bwc antigo, porem tudo limpo. Breakfast muito bom. Sem opçao de comida, apenas um restaurante na praça, entretanto comida agradável. Local distante da rodovia e de Florença, apenas para opção de carro. Cidade de rua unica e transito ruim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk UK

Great location!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location, beds, Staff helpfulness, breakfast!
Cons: Couldn't drink tea as milk was odd and overpowering so missed that. Would have helped to know restaurant closed on Tuesdays before.
Location: Amazing location, 20 mins from Florence, cheap and easy train system. Florence is a base to go anywhere so that's great, good restaurant over road.
This hotel is perfectly situated 20 mins from Florence meaning it is very easy to use as a base for sightseeing as the train system is great and cheap (2.50 euros into Florence) . Good breakfast selection, Bed was soooo comfy we looked forward to getting in every night!. Shower room was very small but we ere able to use without problem, we didn't come away to spend all our time in room. Shame there were no English speaking TV channels but not end of world. Good fridge in room. Lovely restaurant just over the road (Enrichos) which was very reasonably priced, worth noting Tuesday is there 'closed' night as we didn't know this but managed to get sandwiches from snack machine at Signa train station. Also bar over the road which was nice although opened and closed at odd times Hotel so easy to find - right outside train station, but was surprisingly quiet. Staff extremely helpful printing out timetables and helping organise day out and breakfast bag as were had to leave before breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel, so reasonably priced and fab location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel, kleine Räume

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in der Innenstadt. Die Zimmer sind trotz Bahnhofslage nicht laut. Allerdings sind sie sehr sehr klein! Für Übergewichtige ist das Bad nicht benutzbar! Toller Frühstücksraum im 5. Stock. Als 4* Hotel unklar, für ein 3* Haus wäre die Bewertung besser ausgefallen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janfrom china

位置一般

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
是一个,专门接旅行团的酒店,离市区比较远。酒店设施老,服务还不错。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Brabant

Ideaal voor stedentrip Florance

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel lag tegenover het station maar geen last van lawaai. Met de trein was je in een kwartier op het centraal station van Florance. Veel bussen met toeristen die kwamen overnachten dus soms was het erg druk bij het ontbijt. Heel aardig en behulpzaam personeel die goed Engels spraken. Achter het hotel ligt een leuk ijszaakje dat tot laat in de avond open is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marafrom Brasil

Distante localização

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito bom hotel, porém longe de centro. Necessita carro. Deslocamento até centro via trem. Quanto ao mais, confortável e seguro.