Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by danna from Singapore

Great gem in Sihanoukville

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
I fell in love with this hotel. This is such a cozy little getaway. The staff were so helpful and accomodating. The food was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from expérimentés, PARIS

hygiène douteuse...

Posted Feb 10, 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francois from Canada

Pas très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier très bruyant, karaoké le soir, plus ou moins sécuritaire. Propreté de la chambre laisse un peu à désirer. Personnel serviable mais pas tous avec le sourire. Au final, pas très bon rapport qualité/prix. Je recommanderais de prendre un autre hôtel même si celui-ci n'est quand même pas médiocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joakim from Eskilstuna

En romantisk vecka

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Jätte fint hotell för våra romantiska vecka i S-vill. Långt och fint med grönska runt den fina balkong. Vi hyrde skoter av personalen ett måste om du, ni ska bo här . Personalen ett litet minus lite dåligt service ibland. Samman fattning så hade vi en underbar vecka här. Som par kan jag stark rekommendera detta ställe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Hong Kong

Good place for quiet getaway...

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Clean spacious room up in the hill, quiet and secluded. Good service, staff very helpful & friendly. Provides affordable tuk-tuk service due to it's remote location. Good for romantic relaxing trip...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn from salisbury

fantastic

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at pagoda rocks, staff friendly, room with fantastic view from balcony. Food very good big portions. No complaints would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

自然がいっぱいできれいなホテル

Posted Nov 9, 2014
スタッフの皆さんと日本人スタッフの親切な対応で快適に過ごせました。自然に囲まれ、部屋も清潔で、プールも楽しく泳げ満足でした。近くのビーチで美しいサンセットも見れましたし、翌日にはダイビングも出来ました。また、次回も予約します。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jens Kristensen from Danmark

Smukt område bare langt væk fra alting

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Smukt område. Flot udsigt over byen. Desværre er afstand til stranden, byen, nærmeste bar og købmanden alt for lang. På hjemmesiden blev det beskrevet som at ligge tæt på stranden. Det er ikke sandt. Du kunne ikke selv gå nogle steder hen pga. afstanden, men skulle have fat i en tuktuk eller motorcykel. Service på hotel og standarden af værelse var helt uorden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damien from Nantes

Un hôtel à recommander +++

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Rien à redire sur l'hôtel Pagoda rocks ! Les chambres sont de qualité, le service aussi. Le lieu est calme, la piscine très agréable. Le restaurant est de très bon rapport qualité prix. L'hôtel reste à taille humaine. La localisation nécessite la location d'un scooter ou l'utilisation d'un tuk tuk (qui peut être proposé par le resort).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange place

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing but the staff made an effort
Cons: It needs a big investment and better management to lift it up. There was a big party in at the time we stayed from Phnom Phnem and they partied hard!
Location: Sihanoukville isn't great/almost seedy compared to the rest of Cambodia, so I would recommend staying for a couple of days max.
The previous reviews were all good but then when you rate this place against what is availabje locally the bar isn't that high. The place has bungalows scattered around a hillside that makes a walk to the main hotel a good workout. The menu is limited and it is a good and bumpy ride into Sihanoukville if you want something.