Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by chakriya chhumfrom cambodia

Not good very quiet

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Small and very diffecult to find not good like online views
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tasminfrom London

Lovely stay with a walk to a beautiful beach!

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel rooms! Rooms were just like pictures and it was relaxing and quiet. Service was great and we were given mangos straight from the tree daily. However of you plan to play tennis the courts are no longer in use.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Johanfrom Sverige

Far from beaches

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
You have to walk quite a bit to get to sokha beach but well worth it once you reach it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ankefrom Hoogland

prettig hotel, maar totaal verkeerde locatie

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
De kamer was aangenaam en schoon, met eigen terrasje waar het ontbijt geserveerd werd. Als je ergens naar toe wilt, de stad of het strand, dan ben je relatief veel kwijt aan een tuctuc. Ik zou liever wat meer betalen voor een hotel in de stad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny Travelerfrom Cypress, CA, USA

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Meager breakfast selection.
Location: A bit out of the main tourist beach area. I had no problems getting around as I used a minibike, which was cheaper than hiring tuk tuks.
The hotel is not in the main tourist area which is good and bad. The good is it is quiet. The bad is you will need to use tuk tuks or rent a motorbike to get around. Hotel got us a minibike for 6usd a day. It appears that the hotel was recently renovated so everything worked great. The only exception was the mini fridge, which was quite old, so maybe it was a holdover from times gone by. The pictures on expedia are accurate in the depection of the room. Breakfast was served in your patio which was nice. However the meal selection was very limited (the picture of food on expeda is of a meal that I was never offered). Hotel lost power twice in one day, but I can not fault them as it appeared to be city wide. However the back up generator only runs an emergency light and water pump, so no ac or any other electrical supplies. I liked this hotel and would gladly stay at it again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by håkan

ute i ödemarken

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotellet i sig var inget o klaga på. Men att det ligger mitt ute i ingenstans framgår inte riktigt när man bokar. Inga restauranger i närheten. Stranden är en bra bit bort. Så känner man sig inte bekväm med att köra moppe så är detta ställe inget att rekommendera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lundgren

Bekvämt hotel med trevligt läge lite utanför

Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mycket nöjd med läget som är lite utanför själva centrum. Cyklar lånades ut gratis vilket gjorde att man kunde ta sig runt på egen hand och slippa förhandlingar med tuktuk-chaufförer. Mycket enkel frukost bör tilläggas.