Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right around the corner from Lamberts.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Very clean and comfortable, nice breakfast, nice indoor pool and fitness room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was OK, Need to add some breakfast meat. Bacon , Ham,etc...
Location: Lamberts
Hotel was clean and pleasant. Met all expectations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARKANSAS

Great get away.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Location was great. Easy access to major traffic routes. I also felt very secure with all the outside door ways needing pass key to enter the building
Cons: Breakfast
Great place for a weekend get away. It had been several years since I had taken the time to get out of town and just relax. You know just to get away from everything. Well there were some places that I had wanted to eat at like Lambert's Café, so I decided to take a little road trip up through Missouri and enjoy some good food and quiet time. Trip really done me good. I don't believe I could have got a nicer room for the rate. Nice and clean facility with very good and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jessica from Gulf Coast, MS

It was the best in the immediate area

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't as nice as I was expecting. The front desk clerk was unprofessional. He was watching videos with the volume turned up very loudly as I walked past twice in the way to the laundry facility. The pool area was messy, there was even a beer bottle left in the area. It appeared as though no one straightened up that area all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J Bingham from Cartersville, GA

close to Lambert's Cafe

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sheila from Sikeston

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful. The cable in the hotel had recently been upgraded, and our TV would not work. The manager moved us to a different room and was very quick to respond to the issue. The beds were very comfortable and the hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melanie from Sikeston, MO

Busy weekend

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel while in town for my niece's birthday party. The room was good for the price. The only bad thing was we reserved 2 rooms and were not able to get rooms next to each other because they were so full that weekend. You would think if you reserved 2 rooms in the same name, that you could get connecting rooms, if not that then at least rooms next door or across the hall from each other. And yes, both our rooms had the same bed type so you'd think they could accommodate us and put us near each other. The eating area was so full at breakfast time that we had to get our food and go eat in our room. Not very convenient. The indoor pool area was very loud and the water cold. The hot tub did not work when we were there.