Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. louis

Nice. Close to shopping and Lamberts.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We got a weekend getaway from the St. louis area and enjoyed ourselves. The Drury Inn was better than we could ask and breakfast tops it off before we checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennett, Mo

Very Nice

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Nice convenient hotel steps from adjacent convention center. Traveling alone and felt safe at all times. Staff really nice in this near new hotel. Stayed in one of their two room suites that was both large & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis from winter storm

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: Need to install exhaust fan in restroom.
Location: Lamberts!
It was a pleasure and delight to arrive after driving from Dallas TX, and find everything we expected from Drury Inn. And such a treat having the breakfast all ready and hot. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothyfrom St louis Missouri

Outstanding Experience

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Friendly staff Accomodated me letting me check in a little early service was great Activite at the hotel outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom skeiston,mo

Love the Hotel it was an excellen

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room was beautiful breakfast cocktail hour pool was all excellent will definitely stay agsin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Kenosha

Will go back again

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GLENDAfrom Hartford

Better than most

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
Great hotel we were to late for the evening Kickoff but breakfast was very good, the rooms were spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate, very clean and bright.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The staff was prompt curtious and friendly. The facilies were clean and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I would stay again...

Posted Dec 29, 2014 
Overall this hotel was great. I loved the accommodations and the breakfast. One of the big selling points for this Hotel were the free drinks and evening snacks offered by the manager. The evening food was a bit of a let down. However, it was still a good room for the price and had clean facilities.