Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great happy hour and breakfast

Posted Aug 9, 2014
This hotel has been partially renovated and looks quite nice in the lobby and elevator center. Rooms are good sized but need to updated (except the bathrooms which were nice). Pool is indoor/outdoor which is neat but not as big as it seems. Hotel staff were incredibly nice and outgoing. Excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg MS

Just passing through

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Fast check in. Room comparable to Holiday Inn Express. Only downside is that I'm a big guy and mattress was too soft for me. Other would probably like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Frankfort, IL

New, clean hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Pool and patio area
Cons: The hours for evening snacks. 7pm is not late enough.
Location: We were in town for a softball tournament, but Lamberts Cafe is right down the road.
We had a very nice stay at his hotel. We arrived at 8pm only to find that the evening snacks ended at 7' which was very disappointing. The breakfast was good. Room was very spacious and everything worked great,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hometown visit

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: hot tub after a cold bike ride in the cold rain
Cons: pillow choices and air freshener
hot tub was great, pillows a bit to big for my comfort. Very nice bed but room smelled a bit weird... By far the nicest hotel in Sikeston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shane from Australia

A nice reststop

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Location: There are gas stations, other hotels, a limited number of places to eat and that's about it.
Sikeston is nothing special (sorry if you live there) but they have a cluster of Drury properties. The Drury in was surprising comfortable and new and at a price that seems cheap. It's a good place to stop, relax, refresh, and sleep before going onto your destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from tennessee

the beds

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful I thought beds were a little firm but my wife loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine for Overnight

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our hotel room was not particularly clean. We found chunks of dirt on the floor and several raisins. We also arrived a around 9:45 pm. We couldn't find a staff member to check us in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Plainfield, Il

Nice clean and good breakfast.

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Very clean. Room was comfortable
Cons: As mentioned, bed seemed smaller than a queen.
Location: Close to interstate
The only drawback was the bed. Told it was a queen, but sure seemed smaller...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SVB from STL

BACK TO SUNSET

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
WISH WE HAD MORE TIME THERE