Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: There is no elevator, which is a challenge when you have a lot of luggage.
Nice hotel that is convenient to freeway and other amenities. Pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Very clean and well run facility

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Pet policy and breakfast
Cons: I can't think of anything!
Location: Located just off I-55 on the western edge of town, lots of shopping and nearby restaurants.
I stayed at the Cape Girardeau Drury Inn for three days in April. I have stayed at many Drury Inns in the past mainly due to their pet policy, which is very accommodating, and for their good breakfast. This particular Drury Inn is an older facility, but the rooms have been recently renovated, and the staff were very welcoming. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Great choice

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Had never stayed at a Drury Lodge before so didn't know what to expect. Was pleasantly surprised. Very comfortable. Rustic, lodge-looking, very inviting. Room was a bit small but it was just me for one night so it was fine. Dinner and breakfast included. Location was great. Excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely recommend.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Staff was very nice and effecient. Check in was effortless and quick. There was a happy hour and breakfast included which were a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Missouri

Great place, greater staff!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
This conveniently located hotel is immaculately clean ( lobby, room and restaurant,) attractive, comfortable and such a great deal! We had free drinks, hors d'ouvres, and a wonderful breakfast. The staff was true icing on the cake. Stanley at the desk, and the "2 Debbie's" were so friendly, interesting and informative, we would have liked to stay a week, particularly sitting in front of the great fireplace in the lobby, looking out at the snow. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to interstate and restaurants

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Excellent breakfast, average rooms, opened to outdoors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clinton, Mo.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
stayed one evening while traveling through Cape Girardeau, It was a nice clean hotel, staff was very polite and helpful. Laid back evening social was nice along with a hot breakfast. For the price, it was well worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Even though it's an older hotel it is in good shap

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The room was comfortable and well-maintained for an older hotel. The evening happy hour and dinner are a nice addition to the breakfast that is served.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Drury cape girardeau

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com