Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor motel in questionable condition

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: too much to discuss here.
Location: was traveling thru.... N/A
booked this on Expedia..... when I arrived at motel the room promised was not available .... had to settle for much less in accomodations! was promised a refund for difference in room rates, but that has not happened!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Better soap
Location: Located near highway 60 but noise from highway was not noticable.
My husband and I stayed 2 nights in the Oak Tree Inn. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. We had a king sized bed that was comfortable. Room was a little spartan but was fine for a place to relax and sleep. Entry door to first floor was never locked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to town

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I had been quoted a rate less than we received. Wasn't sure until I got home * looked at my notes. Oh well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
It was okay if you're on a very tight budget and just want a place to sleep. The room was clean but it could have used a painting and updated furniture. I was a little concerned about the security of the building we were in because the back door of the building was left unlocked and several lights were out that lit the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Location: Plenty of things near by. Good places to eat within walking distance.
The service at the location is a little slow. The overall stay was comfortable. Penny's diner next door was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mefrom Co

Over night stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
It was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandy Steachfrom Pa

worked in our plans

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
not that new ,smelled
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Markfrom Ozark, MO

stop over

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very clean but the air conditioner was extremely noisy. It woke me up numerous times in the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 30, 2014
My family (4 kids & 2 adults) stayed for a quick night while in the midst of traveling. We got in late & left early, but the room was spacious and clean and the breakfast at Penny's Diner was delicious. I'd stay again.