Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Location: Lots of shopping near by and easy to find.
Older building but it is decent shape. Breakfast was a little lacking and lobby needed to be cleaned. Rooms were clean and beds were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Passing through on way to Illinois

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Older motel that is well run and maintained. Good clean rooms. Adequate breakfast. Very friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Close to interstate.
Cons: Serious updating
Location: Good choice of restaurants in the area.
Room was clean, but very worn. Bathroom the size of a closet. Not the best when two people are in there. Breakfast was ok but standing room only. Not nearly enough room for more than 6 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from Chicago

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast but ask for sheets to be washed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandon from Kansas City

Not bad, not bad at all

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in Cape G for work and looking for an inexpensive place to rest my head for one night between driving stints. For being a Pear Tree Inn, and paying what I paid for the room, the hotel service was exceptional. The front desk staff was very friendly and reminiscent of a 5-star hotel. It is easy to see that the hotel itself, and the room, are not fancy. But it more than fulfilled what I needed it for. The location is very convenient in Cape and the breakfast was good for a continental breakfast. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from Tennessee

Great Place!

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel many times on my way to visit family. I've always had a good experience. The room is always neat and clean; no maintenance problems; great continental breakfast; friendly and accommodating staff. Located just off the interstate and near lots of restaurants. Would recommend the Pear Tree Inn to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pear Tree Inn staff were awesome

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Enjoyed my stay, great staff, clean hotel and good breakfast!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not going back

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I guess I didn't research enough but I expected more from a hotel associated with the Drury name. I was supposed to stay two nights and ended up cancelling the second night and staying somewhere else. I think a refrigerator and microwave should be pretty standard in a hotel these days. The staff did not even attempt to be accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com