Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old two story motel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Old motel toilet leaked bathroom needed to be recaulked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Our room was very clean and very nice space to move around in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

Not Bad, Beats Alternatives

Posted May 30, 2014
This is an aging motel, but it's reasonably well maintained. The staff seemed, well, underpaid. My only real complaint involves the so-called "hot" breakfast, which featured see-through bacon and disks of pre-cooked "egg-food product." Really, an honest continental breakfast was all I expected. However, this shabby "upgrade" felt deceptive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katelin Lopemanfrom Chillicothe Il 61523

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The floors looked like they had not been vacuumed. The alarm went off at 530 am and we did not set it. and we got charged TWICE. Our refund took over a week to get and by the time we had gotten an overdraft fee for the amount the hotel over charged us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ginafrom Charleston, MO

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds and pillows are really comfortable! Stayed here on our way to and from New Orleans, would definitely stay again! Great showers too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Theresafrom Wolcott Indiana

on our way home

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very clean and nice room we just stoped over for the night service was good and the breakfast was very nice right off of the interstate we got checked in quick and the were veey informative about whats around the only thing is if you want something besides McDonald's or pizza hut stop in Sixton first the room was very clean great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Adrienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barbara Kfrom Wichita, KS

Great overnight stay for a road trip

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value for the price, and the service was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, good quality bed/sheets/pillows and I tend to be picky on all that. Stayed with two dogs for one night on our cross-country road trip. I was very pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was excellent. room basically clean but hard floors must have had a film left after mopping - sticky. Good breakfast. I think the cost was high for the hotel. doors open outside. Gorcery and restaurants across street. McDonalds is right next door.