Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

Not Bad, Beats Alternatives

Posted May 30, 2014
This is an aging motel, but it's reasonably well maintained. The staff seemed, well, underpaid. My only real complaint involves the so-called "hot" breakfast, which featured see-through bacon and disks of pre-cooked "egg-food product." Really, an honest continental breakfast was all I expected. However, this shabby "upgrade" felt deceptive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Adrienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barbara K from Wichita, KS

Great overnight stay for a road trip

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value for the price, and the service was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, good quality bed/sheets/pillows and I tend to be picky on all that. Stayed with two dogs for one night on our cross-country road trip. I was very pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was excellent. room basically clean but hard floors must have had a film left after mopping - sticky. Good breakfast. I think the cost was high for the hotel. doors open outside. Gorcery and restaurants across street. McDonalds is right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian M from Chicago

Found Quality in the Quality Inn

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Short stay on our way back to Chicago. Room was clean. Air Conditioner worked. Didn't use but appreciated the in-room fridge and microwave. Free breakfast was above average. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with spacious rooms.

Posted Jun 24, 2013
We were quite pleased with this hotel. It is a good value in a good location close to the interstate. The rooms were large and comfortable and the breakfast was more than the usual stale sweet rolls. We only stayed a couple of nights and were not able to do much in the area but if we found ourselves back in that neck if the woods, we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kris from Il

Close to ride

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very nice and helpful and there was a good hot breakfast waiting and rooms were very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com