Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to our destination

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: it was comfortable enough
Cons: as with all hotels some remodeling could be done,,e.g. new tile bath tub replacements new brighter paint
Location: didn't get that far in our stay
everything about the hotel was just fine...no complaints at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: This hotel is old and the rooms are showing signs of it. There are cracks in the walls, the internet cable is stretched along the top of the wall,
Location: Lamberts is nearby
The phrase 'You get what you pay for' comes to mind. Its an older hotel that appears to be in transistion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

No frills

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Super 8 Sikeston is a clean somewhat outdated motel. But, for $60 a night the clean comfortable room serves it's purpose. The staff was very friendly. We have stayed at this motel for the past four years on return trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good experience

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The four of us just stayed one night enroute. The hotel was clean, the staff was pleasant, and we were very satisfied with the experience. It worked out fine for us. It did not hurt that it was so close to Lamberts either. The kids loved eating dinner there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gulfport,ms

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Cons: a little dated
Location: can walk to eat
arrvired late but someone was there 24 7 so made check in fast and easy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PENNY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was located near the expressway and parking was available close to the mainentrance.
I found the desk clerks cordial, rooms clean, and facility located near expressway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, roomy, refrig, good wifi, good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe Hfrom Gallaway Tn.

Went To Lamberts

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just one night but all was good, room was small but just what we needed had a desk and a nice desk chair and the recliner was a nice surprise, will stay again next time we go to Lamberts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pete Pfrom Austin, Tx

Better than it looks

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. The hotel looks a bit dumpy outside, but was ok inside. We requested a handicap room and they had it for us, but it did not have a fridge or microwave. We moved to another non handicap room to get a fridge. I believe the hotel documentation on hotel.com stated all rooms have fridge and microwave.