Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to our destination

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: it was comfortable enough
Cons: as with all hotels some remodeling could be done,,e.g. new tile bath tub replacements new brighter paint
Location: didn't get that far in our stay
everything about the hotel was just fine...no complaints at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: This hotel is old and the rooms are showing signs of it. There are cracks in the walls, the internet cable is stretched along the top of the wall,
Location: Lamberts is nearby
The phrase 'You get what you pay for' comes to mind. Its an older hotel that appears to be in transistion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2015 
Was here for business. Decent for the price. No frills but does the job
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinfrom Luling, LA

Good for a quick stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 
It was really fine for a quick overnighter. We stayed over night on a two day trip to Chicago. Continental breakfast is always a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

No frills

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Super 8 Sikeston is a clean somewhat outdated motel. But, for $60 a night the clean comfortable room serves it's purpose. The staff was very friendly. We have stayed at this motel for the past four years on return trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, no frills

Posted Dec 19, 2014 
Room was clean but loud, located on 2nd floor next to Fast food drive thru. Hotel was just off of interstate. Beware that room has limited outlets. Good for a night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stop Over for the Night

Posted Dec 2, 2014 
We are travelers and picked this hotel for the price and nothing else. It was a stop over on our was further south. The hotel was cleaner and better than many hostels we have stayed in. I phoned the hotel before arrival and got a friendly greeting. Check in was fast and we got the rest we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good experience

Posted Nov 19, 2014 
The four of us just stayed one night enroute. The hotel was clean, the staff was pleasant, and we were very satisfied with the experience. It worked out fine for us. It did not hurt that it was so close to Lamberts either. The kids loved eating dinner there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gulfport,ms

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Cons: a little dated
Location: can walk to eat
arrvired late but someone was there 24 7 so made check in fast and easy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PENNY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014