Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.L.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: EL PRECIO POR NOCHE EL DESAYUNO RIQUISIMO Y EL GYM
PASAMOS HAY 3 NOCHES Y TODO EXELENTE BUEN SERVICIO EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sonora

Buen Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Mi única queja es que no había agua caliente en mi habitacion, el agua se encontraba a una temperatura tibia mas fría que caliente
Location: Se encuentra cerca del aeropuerto del bajío y de la central de autobuses de silao
El hotel se encuentra a unos 10 minutos del aeropuerto del bajío. Las instalaciones se encuentran muy bien, las habitaciones cuentan con lo esencial, son un poco chicas pero cómodas. Lo recomiendo para hospedarse si solo vas de paso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dalllas

Nice, economic hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: GOOD
Cons: SHuttle service is a must 7 days a week
Location: 10 min from the airport
No shuttle service on Saturday, I didn't know until I call the hotel to arrange pick up. I took a $240 pesos taxi.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis MN

Convenient, humble hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
This hotel was the best price I found by Leon airport and I found it to be a wholesome, budget hotel. However, how badly it needs refurbishing was off putting. We were there for a Saturday night. Our room was quiet even though the hotel was full. Most were probably student travelers who left on buses and vans in the morning. We may have been the only gringos there, which was refreshing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This is a basic hotel with few amenities but it was a good choice for a safe, clean and economical place to stay by the airport to catch an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

personal

Posted Jan 5, 2015
La amabilidad de la mayoría del personal no es buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The best hotel around BJX

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Around the airport, best price and quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Near Airport

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephenfrom Canada

Comfortable stopover from airport

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exactly what you expect from a stopover hotel, (close to the airport) or place to stay if you have a car (easy highway access but not much nearby). Well kept, value for money and a decent breakfast.