Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegenes Inselhotel, ruhig

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit der Personals, die Lage auf einer Insel, kein Autoverkehr, lange Strände, Hiking Möglichkeiten am Strand und im Urwald
Cons: Umsteigen in Abu Dhabi, eine Katostrophe. Verspätungen bei der Etihad - von 4 Flügen 3 verspätet.
Location: Auf der Insel Silhouette, Seychelles in der Nähe unternehmen. Wie nahe ? Ausflüge nach Mahe, La Digue, Praslin.
Der dritte Aufenthalt in Labriz Hilton auf Silhouette, bereits April 2014, November 2015. Waren äusserst mit Komfort der Zimmer, privater Pool mit Süsswasser, und den Leistungen der Küche in den Restaurants. Tauchbasis PADI,hervorragender Service, schöne Tauchgänge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha, Qatar

Beautiful little island

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The island was a little slice of paradise but the best part was the staff who were friendly and attentive without being too pushy or invasive.
Cons: The number of ferry runs everyday could be improved.
Location: The location is great if you want an escape from a busy schedule. It's quiet and beautiful with amazing vistas.
The resort and spa met all my expectations. It's exactly how it appears in the photographs. The ocean was so blue and perfect for swimming in every day. The spa treatment I received was relaxing and I liked having access to the some of the spa facilities every day. The rooms are a good size and the front desk were helpful any time we needed anything. Most importantly, it was a great place to chill out and escape from the daily stresses of everyday life!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous to getaway from it all

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The beach was gorgeous! The staff was so helpful and friendly! The grounds were beautiful and there was plenty of space for relaxation.
Location: There was a PADI center where we went to snorkel and dive, trails to hike, bikes to ride, plenty of games, and an ocean. What more do you need!
My 5 friends and I booked the Seychelles early on for our April break. We are all teachers in Doha, Qatar and have many travel experiences and different opinions but we all agreed that this hotel was fantastic. Every time I got into the sea, I would turn to look out over the island and say "It's so beautiful." It is truly the most beautiful place I have ever been! I loved that it was away from all the hustle and bustle, very isolated. I loved the quiet and serenity of this place! The water was so crystal clear! The photos that are posted are EXACTLY the way it appears! We had a blast and would do it all over in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöne Anlage auf traumhafter Insel!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel in traumhafter Lage. Villen am Strand sehr empfehlenswert. Essen abwechslungsreich aber nicht immer leicht bekömmlich. Einziger negativer Punkt: sehr hohe Preise für alle Leistungen, die nicht inbegriffen sind. Deswegen sollte man möglich Vollpension buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom dubai, uae

A very relaxed place to be.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: exclusive in the middle of jungle. The hotel room. The staff and facility.
Cons: The staff could use some training on making good cocktails. Or maybe the hotel should offer a package with food and drinks inclusive.
Location: It's a bit hard to get to but we loved it. No much to do near by at all. We had to take a 45 minutes boat ride to a different island.
It took us a while to get to with taxi ride from the airport plus the 45 minutes boat ride but it's all worth it. The beach is so clean and the sceneries are unreal. If you are looking for a relaxed holiday this is the place to be. But at the same time there are a lot to do as well. Since the hotel is on the island so everything is brought up there from the mainland. We found the food and drinks are pricy. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Overall we had a great time and would like to go back there one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom STRASBOURG

Hotel avec tout le confort en pleine Jungle

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: le calme, la gentillesse du personnel, les repas variés, la beauté de l'endroit avec ces belles villas, la grande plage magnifique
Cons: changer le haut vent en toile qui permet de couvrir la terrasse du restaurant principal. il est sale et ne va pas du tout avec le cadre de l’hôtel.
Location: nous avons séjourné dans une villa avec vue sur mer, il y a plein de chose à faire (randonnée, visite des autres îles, bcp d'activités dans l’hôtel.
Nous avons passé 12 jours au Hilton Labriz, l’hôtel est superbe tout le confort en pleine végétation, une plage est une mer à vous couper le souffle. les repas variés sont délicieux et le personnel est à vos petits soins.QUE DU BONHEUR. Sans doute le meilleur endroit pour se ressourcer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach vacation in every way

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everything we imagined it would be Quiet, clean, great room, beautiful scenery, super attentive and very competent staff. Could not ask for any more from a vacation spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Luxe, calme et volupté.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: La villa vue sur le lagon. Cadre magnifique et exclusif (l'Hilton est le seul hotel de l'ile Silhouette).
Cons: La nourriture est très très chère (40 € un petit déjeuner américain et 80 € un repas buffet).
Location: L'ile de Silhouette est très belle avec forêt primaire, sublimes lagons, plages confidentielles et un petit village créole.
Hotel pour repos total dans le luxe, et le calme. Villas style moderne avec vue sur le lagon. Personnel très disponible et aux petits soins. Organisation 5 étoiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Polecam

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pięknie położony hotel na wyspie. Obsługa wiecznie uśmiechnięta, życzliwa i uczynna. Długa plaża, gdzie każdy znajdzie spot dla siebie, dobre jedzenie, b.dobre i różnorodne śniadania. Wille maja już parę lat i pewne detale wymagają renowacji. Dodatkowo płatny transport łodzią 100euro w obie strony od osoby - w przypadku rezerwacji poniżej 5 noclegów.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

客观点评

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
首先,去酒店轮渡的接待处感觉不错,但轮渡价格不菲;渡船靠岸接待各国游客用的是来自各个国家的客服,相当人性化,避免了语言障碍。酒店客房也很好,但沙滩实在是一般。整体来说性价比不高。