Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin from Zurich

Paradise on Earth

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sicher eines der aller schönsten und besten auf den Seychellen. Wir haben in den 14 Tagen islandhoping keinen schöneren Strand gesehen und kein besseres Hotel bewohnt. Da die Hotelanlage 3 km lang ist, ist man zudem beinahe immer alleine am Strand. Jede Seaview Villa hat eine Terasse, Garten und Strand. Gegenüber anderen Hotels ist man wirklich nur 10 - 15 Meter vom Strand entfernt - herrlich. Das Essen ist perfek. allerdings ist das Frühstücksbuffet für ein Hilton etwas sehr minimal. Halbpension Lohnt sich nicht; 60 Euro pro Person und Tag - man isst eigentlich in jedem Restaurant im Hilton für 30 - 40 Euro pro Person - kann aber auch gerne viel mehr ausgeben. Alle Mitarbeiter sind enorm freundlich, hilfsbereit und effizient. Die Wanderungen kann man entgegen der Empfehlung des Hotels auch alleine durchführen alle 500 Meter gibt es einen Wegweiser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegenes Inselhotel, ruhig

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit der Personals, die Lage auf einer Insel, kein Autoverkehr, lange Strände, Hiking Möglichkeiten am Strand und im Urwald
Cons: Umsteigen in Abu Dhabi, eine Katostrophe. Verspätungen bei der Etihad - von 4 Flügen 3 verspätet.
Location: Auf der Insel Silhouette, Seychelles in der Nähe unternehmen. Wie nahe ? Ausflüge nach Mahe, La Digue, Praslin.
Der dritte Aufenthalt in Labriz Hilton auf Silhouette, bereits April 2014, November 2015. Waren äusserst mit Komfort der Zimmer, privater Pool mit Süsswasser, und den Leistungen der Küche in den Restaurants. Tauchbasis PADI,hervorragender Service, schöne Tauchgänge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Beautiful little island

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The island was a little slice of paradise but the best part was the staff who were friendly and attentive without being too pushy or invasive.
Cons: The number of ferry runs everyday could be improved.
Location: The location is great if you want an escape from a busy schedule. It's quiet and beautiful with amazing vistas.
The resort and spa met all my expectations. It's exactly how it appears in the photographs. The ocean was so blue and perfect for swimming in every day. The spa treatment I received was relaxing and I liked having access to the some of the spa facilities every day. The rooms are a good size and the front desk were helpful any time we needed anything. Most importantly, it was a great place to chill out and escape from the daily stresses of everyday life!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous to getaway from it all

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The beach was gorgeous! The staff was so helpful and friendly! The grounds were beautiful and there was plenty of space for relaxation.
Location: There was a PADI center where we went to snorkel and dive, trails to hike, bikes to ride, plenty of games, and an ocean. What more do you need!
My 5 friends and I booked the Seychelles early on for our April break. We are all teachers in Doha, Qatar and have many travel experiences and different opinions but we all agreed that this hotel was fantastic. Every time I got into the sea, I would turn to look out over the island and say "It's so beautiful." It is truly the most beautiful place I have ever been! I loved that it was away from all the hustle and bustle, very isolated. I loved the quiet and serenity of this place! The water was so crystal clear! The photos that are posted are EXACTLY the way it appears! We had a blast and would do it all over in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Sydney, Australia

family island get away

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very remote location. Was nice to be close to national park and rainforest as well as beach. Activities at hotel made up for the fact there was no town nearby. Expensive food and beverage menu and no way to buy milk/snacks on the go apart from at the restaurants as there was no corner shop etc apart from the gift shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöne Anlage auf traumhafter Insel!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel in traumhafter Lage. Villen am Strand sehr empfehlenswert. Essen abwechslungsreich aber nicht immer leicht bekömmlich. Einziger negativer Punkt: sehr hohe Preise für alle Leistungen, die nicht inbegriffen sind. Deswegen sollte man möglich Vollpension buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from dubai, uae

A very relaxed place to be.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: exclusive in the middle of jungle. The hotel room. The staff and facility.
Cons: The staff could use some training on making good cocktails. Or maybe the hotel should offer a package with food and drinks inclusive.
Location: It's a bit hard to get to but we loved it. No much to do near by at all. We had to take a 45 minutes boat ride to a different island.
It took us a while to get to with taxi ride from the airport plus the 45 minutes boat ride but it's all worth it. The beach is so clean and the sceneries are unreal. If you are looking for a relaxed holiday this is the place to be. But at the same time there are a lot to do as well. Since the hotel is on the island so everything is brought up there from the mainland. We found the food and drinks are pricy. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Overall we had a great time and would like to go back there one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing property!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
-Excellent hotel in a dream location -Had a pool beach villa, absolutely amazing -Good maintenance, pool chemistry well tuned, high quality bed, amazing bathroom, large -BUT: Service is a tad slow and they forgot that we are on honeymoon