Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom Ohio

We enjoyed our stay at this location

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was clean and the beds and pillows were to our comfort. We had a pleasant stay here, but were disappointed that the indoor spa was not working. The front desk attendant was helpful and courteous. The guest laundry had two washers that mal-functioned for us, but the employee that helped us could not have been better! We really appreciated her help in getting our sopping, wet clothes transferred and dried. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. The view of the Colorado River from the breakfast room is fantastic! Definitely recommend a stay, here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conniefrom Mississippi

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel. It was very clean and the rooms are very big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larryfrom Wichita, Ks.

New facility, beautiful scenery, very small town.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical Holiday Inn. Scrambled eggs, sausage breakfast. LCD TV no hi def. Very new building. Wireless internet. Beautiful area. Very small town with limited eating and entertainment options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bernalillo, NM

Great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Nice furnishings, large well-equipped dining area for breakfast, very comfortable room and friendly staff. Next to the Colorado river.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robinfrom Colorado

Clean and comfortable, but the train will wake you

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Holiday Inn Express in Silt was very clean and maintained. Food was decent, beds were comfortable. The issue is the train that went by with the horn blaring at least 3 times between 11pm and 7am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by danielfrom Littleton

holiday inn

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Real quiet and very nice hotel! One of the best in the area! Watch for snakes by the river
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elliottfrom Steamboat

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and updated hotel. About 10 minutes from Glenwood right off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff Dfrom Lehi, UT

Great hotel right off of I70

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling through on the way to Denver and just looking for a place to sleep. This hotel was perfect. Very nice, comfortable and clean. The location is very easy and right off the freeway. The Colorado river runs right behind so it is pretty and peaceful. The staff were very helpful and gave great service. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Bob Olsonfrom Denver Col.

Lokota Canyon golf trip

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and service was great. Only complaint we would post would be that after golf the hot tub spa would have been nice to sit in but heat was off to it and staff had no idea it was out of service. other than that, we had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mikefrom Denver

Best hotel on Western Slope

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will be back next time i'm in Glenwood Springs/Aspen. XGAMES are in 4 months!!! Nice, big rooms