Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The staff was extremely polite and helpful. The dining area was immaculate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Very busy hotel in the morning. We received a room close to an outside door, heard a lot of door slams, but overall the hotel was nice and would go back again if the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Good Location, quiet and the Staff was very attentive.
Cons: Breakfast??
Enjoyed my stay good clean rooms at a reasonable price. stayed in a Non-Smoking room and it did not smell like smoke....loved it. Good pool area. Breakfast was a little lacking for me, but still a good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RRSPeru from Tucson

Great service

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
People were very helpful, breakfast was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from el Paso, tx

Good breakfast. Clean room. Nice indoor pool.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Beds were a little too soft and there was a strong cigarette smell but other than that our stay was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Traveling Pilot

Econo-Lodge Silver City NM Jun 2014

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Lower cost (price was high due to the rodeo in town during stay).
Location: Not much going on.
Service was very good. Cleanliness average but cleaning rag found in bathroom on counter after first night. Breakfast selection bad as usual.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Manager Response, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, I apologize for the rag found in your room and I will address that with our housekeeping staff. At our Econolodge we offer a full hot breakfast which is not required of our brand and we receive many compliments on it. I am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MP

Calm hotel on the main street

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Big room.
Cons: Fresh eggs better than pre-cooked !!!!!! very bad quality for the TV, but we are not there for that, are we ??
Location: In Gila Park go to see the ghost town, only 12 people are living there, help them to rebuilt it after flooded in 2011
Just 1 night in our way to Sedona was fine. there is a pool and Jaccuzzi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Phoenix

Easy access

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a late arrival and early departure, so there is not much to say. Access to the lobby from parking lot is close and very convenient. Room was nice as expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gloria from florida

needs updating

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a small town on the main drag. The lobby and elevator is dirty as are the hallway carpets. It needs some TLC. The beds had miusmatched comforters.