Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel close to Gila Cliffs.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Very close to the Gila Cliff, CLEAN
Location: The Gila Cliffs are 43 miles away.
Check in was superfast. The staff were friendly and efficient. Our room was clean. The bed was comfortable with spotless linen. Hotel was quiet. Wifi was free and fast. The Bathroom was clean, no hair, mold or odor. Just down the street from the road to the Gila Cliffs. Our room was on the second floor. A/C worked very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful
Location: All of the attractions nearby take from 30 to 60 minutes to get to
Great stay...a few minor problems (microwave was broken) but they were fixed immediately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NORCAL

Plus a darn good breakfast!

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: I felt comfortable, slept really well, and had a hearty breakfast each day. What more could you want?
Location: Silver City Blues festival this week-end, home of western New Mexico University and a truly charming museum that documents the history of mining.
Second floor room so left the window open for the clean, cool mountain air, over-night lows in the 40s...no problem with a most comfortable comforter; slept like a baby. Excellent breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Texas

Above expectations!!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Staff was awesome, accommodations were excellent and location was central. Only downfall was that breakfast was not prepared well ahead of time for the large crowd of softball players that stayed there for a local tournament. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this nice hotel with a clean room and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, NM

Good hotel and close to restaurants

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: comfortable bed
Polite and Nice staff. Clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was excellent, decently clean - a little pricey for the size of the room but it was adequate. Bathroom was a bit small and dated but clean. had a small frig and microwave which was a nice perk. All the staff was very friendly and helpful, although they were repaving the parking lot and with only one exit/entrance was a bit of a hassle getting in and out. Once it's done I'm sure it will be great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Great place to stay when passing through

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pleasant staff, clean comfortable rooms would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHAEL from Arizona

Almost didn't believe it would be this good!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Totally exceeded our expectations for an Econo Lodge! The entire facility is finishing a total remodel and the place looks GREAT! All new carpeting in the rooms and hallways, completely resurfaced pool and spa area, new mattresses on the beds, and if that wasn't enough... flavored waffles for the Continental breakfast ALONG WITH biscuits and country gravy! I think I will plan another trip through this town so I can stay here again!