Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by みーちぇにか from 日本

優れたスタッフサービス

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
部屋自体は簡素で必要最低限のものしか置いてないが、スタッフは親切で丁寧な対応をして頂いた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stan

Sad

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: I liked the location and the staff were very helpful.
Cons: Room was seriously economy
Location: plenty of parks and shopping. It's near city center so plenty to do...
If you get an economy room you get just that. Bunk bed and bath.... in what seemed like an 8 x 8 cell. Location was very good and plenty of places to go. Just was very surprised by how small and simple the hotel room was. Motel 6 is a step up from this economy room. I suggest you upgrade to something different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Eintritt zur Krim und seiner Hauptstadt

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Architektur der Eingangshalle + Treppenhaus
Location: Sehr zentral zur City gelegen aber kein Straßenlärm.
Die ideale Unterkunft um Simferopol kennenzulernen (2 Nächte) und danach an den berühmten Strand weiterzureisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ap from paris

hotel simferopol

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
hôtel très agréable pour une nuit de passage, même si trop cher pour le lieu, Simferopol ne demandant qu'une journée de visite...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Niceville, Florida

Overrated

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
I did not like the location of the hotel as it requires a taxi to go back and forth to anywhere! Also, I did not like my room. The bathroom was extremely smalll, the drapes did not block the morning sun, the WIFI did not work and I had difficulty with the TV. I felt that I paid twice the value received! There are great hotels in the Crimea but this is not one of them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Darlene from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine

Great experience

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. I loved the convenience of the restaurant, and the discount coupon. The room was comfortable and clean, and I liked the balcony. It was also convenient to have the mini-bar, and breakfast was excellent! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! Thank you very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ukrainia hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Second time at this hotel so i knew what to expect. The hotel was fine for the money. Front desk and bellman were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Larvik

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels
Bra hotell i flott stil. Resturant og fellesområder var meget flotte. Rommet medium. Medium frokost - relativt labert utvalg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Not bad for Simferopol

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Pros: Sauna
Cons: Noise
Location: Great central locale
Hotel is decent for Simferopol. Good location. Great sauna. Nice staff. Just ask that they not put you in a room above the night club - it's way too noisy. Request a quiet room on the third floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean-Luc

Best located hotel in Simferopol

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located downtown Simferopol, very close to historical, business and cultural centers. Even if the hotel is classified “Three Stars” The rooms are very comfortable just as European standard class rooms, Eve if the breakfast is included in the room charge, the buffet unfortunately does really correspond to our European standard. The personal is very kind and helpful, and speak quite good English. The hotel has a good wifi connection, a nice Hammam and health center. A very nice hotel