Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Nice Hotel with great breakfast. Made to order omelettes was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Turlock, CA

Great stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast.
Location: Reagan Library is fantastic.
Enjoyed a nice stay in Simi Valley. Weather was great. The rooms are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel centrally located

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Best included breakfast I've ever had.
Comfortable hotel centrally located to 3 nearby cities. Good sized parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean lodging, comfortable bed, surprise amenities

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: lih;j
Cons: New carpets and drapes may improve the stale smell
Location: Ronald Reagan Library & Museum
I spent a good deal of time already rating this hotel and wondering why I'm getting repeated reminders to do it again. It was good (smelled a little like stale smokers from days of old) but the wine and cheese in the evening and the custom order omelets at breakfast more than made up for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern CA

What happened to breakfast?

Posted Mar 5, 2015
We ended up getting much later than intended for our stay. The room was comfortable and quiet. However, when we got up the next morning and headed dieb for breakfast about 9 am we were shocked to fund it was already over! This was a Friday morning. For those traveling in business I can understand how they would be up and out for the day long before 9 and be able to catch breakfast. But, those those traveling for leisure 9 is way too early for breakfast to be over!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok, Thailand

My Trip To Simi, by James P. Marple, 3rd

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Please read above.
Cons: Please read above
Location: The location was good as were the local amenities.
Hi. The place is absolutely wonderful. I would recommend it to anybody and everybody. I honestly can't think of a bad thing to say about it. Well, there is one thing. The ice machine made a lot of racket at night. Other than that, you've got a winner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom China

Close by what I need to go on this trip.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We just love it, Great Breakfast. Thursday have a Free Happy Hour from 6-9 PM.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland, CO

Great location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: If a hotel is going to offer a hot breakfast buffet make sure it is healthy and has more of the food groups represented other than carbs and fat.
Location: Old Town is a 10 minute drive
Nice hotel, I wasn't aware that there was a cost for parking. Breakfast buffet was disappointing, no eggs or any protein available; it all carbs, waffles, muffins, biscuits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 台灣

提供豐盛早餐的飯店

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: 早餐
Cons: 可以提醒房客要安靜一點
Location: 不知道,他離LA市區好遠 QQ
庭院中處處有花,早餐提供非常多的選擇,還有歐姆蛋 真的非常棒。 房間很大間,並且床很軟很舒服,浴室整潔良好。 服務生及員工都很親切
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carroll

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com