Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, AZ

Excellent hotel when visiting the Reagan Library.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: They serve one of the nicest complimentary breakfasts I've ever seen. The chef makes great omelet so.
Cons: No. They do a great job in an older property.
Location: Location was great for Reagan Library. There's not a lot of restaurants nearby.
This is a very comfortable and very clean hotel close to the Reagan Library. It is 30 years old but very well maintained. One alert:if you cannot manage stars be sure to request a room on the firest floor as there are no elevators to the second floor. The room had a mini fridge and a microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

great

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Perfect location for us with wanting to see the Reagan library. Lots of restaurants in the area and nice hotel and employees would recommend the best western to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Delighted

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: I liked the comfortableness of the beds and the food.
Location: We stayed there because of the location near the Ronald Reagan hotel.
Our room was qite comfortable. The gentleman at the front desk made sure we were in a quiet area of the hotel. The breakfast was outstanding. Omeletts were made to the guest desires. The guest did not ffel they had to get there breakfast before it was all gone. They kept the breakfast fully stocked. There never was a lag in time of restocking the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.I.

Clean, comfortable, very good breakfast omelette!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very nice place, we will check into future stays with company!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The rooms are clean and neat, we have stayed here on numerous occasions and plan to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Eccellent.n

Posted May 28, 2015
Nicer than we expected. Cheese & wine in lobby before dInner. Great breakfast buffet. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 23, 2015
Leave appropriate number of bath linens for the number of persons in the room. Otherwise it was a great place to stay. Very clean, fantastic breakfast every morning included with the room fee. Excellent value! Completely changed our perception of Best Western hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Good deal.

Posted May 23, 2015
Breakfast was good. Felt nicer than many because it was in a real dining room environment, complete with tablecloths and a pretty view of the flowers and trees of the courtyard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loc fine. Carpets not clean. breakfst staff bad

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness. Breakfast staff more friendly and cooperative -they were unfriendly
Location: Near the Reagan library and shopping and good restaurants
I wish I had chosen another hotel. I don't have anything else to add. See above, thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Great location to work

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Staff are nice and the rooms were clean.
Cons: nothing
Location: The hotel was really close to our jobsite.
Very quite and close to shops and really close to our job site.