Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savannah, ga

Convenient

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient. Nice staff
Easy to access from LAX. Also convenient to Reagen Library. Lots of choices for dining, although chose to have a leisurely meal at the Marriott.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jo

too noisy don't bother!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Bed was old and torn, had huge dip on center of it, asked to bed moved but then heard neighbors talking all night and people walking down halls. Walls are thin and can hear outside noise from thin windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Santa Ana

Been there, done that

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in this hotel, before. I thought it deserved a higher rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Rooms were nice and exceptionally quiet. No hotel noise at all. Disapointed with the staff at the Bistro however, it is supposed to be a bar and the attendant did not know how to make drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom San Diego

EXCELLENT

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very comfortable during our stay. Marriott are always excellent !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Burkhardfrom Ergoldsbach, Bavaria, Germany

Super Hotel kurz vor LA

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Schönes Hotel in einem kleinen Städtchen vor LA und nur 30 Meilen von Malibu entfernt. Wem das fahren nichts ausmacht, der hat da ein super Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom NC

Stay at Simi, Jan 15

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had was with the heating/cooling system. Hard to regulate. Otherwise, the hotel was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Slept well. very comfortable.
Location: Ronald Reagan Library
Very nice clean comfortable stay. Convenient to many locations.