Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jo

too noisy don't bother!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Bed was old and torn, had huge dip on center of it, asked to bed moved but then heard neighbors talking all night and people walking down halls. Walls are thin and can hear outside noise from thin windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Rooms were nice and exceptionally quiet. No hotel noise at all. Disapointed with the staff at the Bistro however, it is supposed to be a bar and the attendant did not know how to make drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom San Diego

EXCELLENT

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very comfortable during our stay. Marriott are always excellent !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Burkhardfrom Ergoldsbach, Bavaria, Germany

Super Hotel kurz vor LA

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Schönes Hotel in einem kleinen Städtchen vor LA und nur 30 Meilen von Malibu entfernt. Wem das fahren nichts ausmacht, der hat da ein super Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom NC

Stay at Simi, Jan 15

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had was with the heating/cooling system. Hard to regulate. Otherwise, the hotel was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Slept well. very comfortable.
Location: Ronald Reagan Library
Very nice clean comfortable stay. Convenient to many locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: staff, food, noise
Noisy, and lack of staff courtesy, and hard to find, ......................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to rate our hotel. I was very sorry to hear that you did not have the best hotel experience due to the noise and had difficulty finding our location. I will share your comments with our staff. Wendy M General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom bakersfield

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: close to destibation
Location: missed reagan library will do next time send discounts thanks
nice people freindly easy acess accomidating easy parking wish they had a bar but plenty of competition