Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Hidden Gem

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This was titled A Hidden Gem because it's hidden behind a Walmart Market (the signs directing you to the hotel were small and few). The staff is very friendly, the rooms spacious and clean and the breakfast was delicious for a complimentary offering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Clean large rooms. Great amenities.
Cons: No electrical outlets in the suite bathroom.
Location: Great location - close to Walmart, Walgreens and restaurants. Very quiet.
Great hotel. Comfortable, clean. No unnecessary extras to pay for. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Was very clean and quiet and enjoyed our stay. The breakfast had a big variety and had plenty of tables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, CA

Nice enough, but getting old.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort of room
Cons: Breakfast could've been better. More towels in the room.
Hotel was great, room was spacious and comfortable. Building is getting old - hallways creak when you walk (rather loudly) - at least on the 3rd floor. Breakfast was supposed to be warm, but was cold. Overall, fair value for the money spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carafrom thousand oaks

my new residence !!!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
great big rooms, great facilities, great breakfast, i would like to move in !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: it had a comfy bed
Cons: I wanted a refridgerator in the room....
Location: it was gorgeous surroundings.. and had a 24 hour walmart directly in front of it... which was perfect
It was beautiful. I went to tryout for a band. I loved the location and vibe of the area. I want to go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Jan 10

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with everything from the service, cleanliness, and the amenities. I would definitely book here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com