Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will

Business Trip

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: clean room, large room
Cons: it would be nice if there was a restaurant/bar for lunch and dinner
Location: Hotel is hidden in the back of a parking lot behind a Walmart, but is still easy to find. There are a few restaurants near by
Friendly staff, clean room, large room, upgraded to a suite by staff for free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike

Clean, safe, modern

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Really nice staff and locaton, the room air conditioner can get to cold but I may not have been running it correctly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by liliana from temecula Ca

Very nice and comtable!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
The hotel is vet close to the freeway and in a nice location! Very new and clean! I took my inlaws and they were very please with the hotel also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brigitte from Bay Area, California

nice hotel close to the Reagan Library

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: clean, except some molde on the shower doors
Cons: better airconidtion, too noisy
Location: Reagan Libraray
We are Hilton members and alway stay at Hilton properties because you can count on very nice rooms and nice serroundings
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thousand oaks

By the Freeway hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Room was a little dusty but other than that it was great. Excellent breakfast and conveniently close by the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Location is good

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pretty typical expirience overall. Breakfast was good. The hot tub was broken when we arrived which was disappointing since that was one of the reasons for choosing this hotel. We know this happens but maybe a little room discount or something would have made us feel better about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, good location

Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com