Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Very convenient location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We only stayed one night but room was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and convenient

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Our room was ready early! The rooms were pleasant. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We arrived late, left early. It was a good overnight stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thousand Oaks Stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The staff at the counter was not very friendly. It was a little before midnight when we checked in and the front doors were locked. When we checked in we asked for extra blankets. We were told they would be brought to our room. They never were. Although we selected a non-smoking room, the room reeked of cigarettes; badly enough, in fact, that we considered changing rooms, but due to the late hour did not want to deal with the hassle. Other than those inconveniences, the room was clean and comfortable and the soundproofing was excellent. We found our stay enjoyable and I would return if I was in the area due to the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

At least there's good wifi

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Reserved a double bed room for 2 people non-smoking, but then at check-in the host asks if I "really needed a double bed" and ended the conversation with "oh, you got the last one"... Then getting to the room, I open the door to what I thought was an "ashtray with a lit butt still in it", because the WHOLE ROOM reaked of cigarette odor. a smell which of course followed us every because it stuck to even our clean clothes stowed in our luggage. The rooms are outdated and can even see small clusters of what appeared to be mold in the vents of the bathroom. If we had another option for a hotel, we would've taken it had the event we were attending that weekend not had all the others booked, sleeping in our car for the weekend would've even been a better option. Only perk to this place is that my friend was able to submit his homework, because as stated in the title: "At least there's good wifi"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful, I had a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
When people as me to take a survey and then won't accept it if i don't choose to answer certain parts i quickly lose interest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grananda Hills

Nice hotel with king size beds

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Rooms had king size bed, microwave and refrigerator
Location: Movie theaters and restaurants close by
Room was very good, coffee pot and coffee in the room, microwave, refrigerator, Iron and board as well as hair dryer. Plenty of pillows on the bed and bed was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The room was musty smelling. Also there was dogs barking early in the morning. Also there was ash tray outside my door.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com