Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel . Reasonable value

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Room avarage Pool, outdoor and garden are above avarage. Breakfast avarage. Value ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice place

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location next to shopping and Reagan library.
Cons: Wifi connection was not very good and had problem with toilet
Location: Good location in west valley close to shopping, fuel and food offerings.
Good location, room was bigger than expected and clean, had a nice flat screen TV. Wifi coverage was inconsistent and toilet did not flush well. Breakfast was ok nothing special. Pool area was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Very nice hotel close to 101

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Great customer service. The room was probably the cleanest room I've ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grounds where very nice the rooms terrible.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
We had to ask for another room because ours was very wet and musty. Second room was not as wet, but still musty. One of the two bed where broken. No opening windows to air the room out. Fan in the bathroom didn't. Wallpaper was coming off the walls. Big disappointment .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location, welcoming staff, and great pool!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We knew they were renovating when we booked so we did not expect perfection. It was clean, comfortable, the staff was very accommodating. It was a good location not far from Malibu and a Ralph's, Starbucks, and Cvs all within walking distance. The pull was large and clean and not busy at all. Once they get fully renovated this place will get a full 5 star rating from me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for a night

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Friendly staff and clean room; no major negatives other than feeling a little dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Clean and nice hotel, but poor service at check in

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I drove 3 hours here with my children. I had lost my visa debit card and had to use my husband's card. I got cash out to pay for my room. However, the "supervisor" at the front desk was SO rude about this and refused to let me do anything to pay. My room was non refundable so I was not about to leave. My husband had to call from 6 hours away, fax over proof and it was a nightmare. This man at the front desk said some VERY rude things to me and I was very upset and crying in front of my children. I have never been treated to talked to in the manner this man spoke to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
enjoyed our stay very nice grounds large tv comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice Hotel mear of LA and an Outlet Center

Posted Aug 30, 2014
In the third room after check in all was good! In the first there were ams and the second was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a $100.00 Hotel MOTEL 6 is better then here

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: stay somewhere else
Water was luke warm. Staff did not care about my issues.