Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Quiet, pleasant hotel close

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Central location, easy access to shopping, staff were very pleasant, quiet location, room was dated, but very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Even with our GPS its "tucked away" location made it difficult to locate. Signage could be improved.
Location: Walking distance to some shopping.
Room was clean and comfortable, staff were pleasant and very helpful. Nice garden, courtyard area with pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from San Diego

Convenient and affordable!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
You never know when you book a hotel online sight unseen. We were very pleased when we arrived at the Quality Inn in Thousand Oaks. It was clean and very quiet. Breakfast was more than just continental as advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini Vac

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Location: The location was in a good area. We went to Six Flags Magic Mountain it was about a 45 min drive.
Great stay. rooms were nice and clean. Staff were nice. The breakfast lay out was amazing, with bacon and a waffle maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted May 30, 2014
It was pretty good. The small pillows were kind of funny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
King bed was incredibly comfortable. Cookies at check in was definite bonus. The complimentary breakfast was amazing with waffles, eggs, many more. Hotel staff worked to accommodate my early check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Mesa. Az

Clean but bathroom was very smalld

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Close to a big mall and lots of good restaurants Easy to get to freeway ramp
Cons: Door wasn't real secure
Office staff very very friendly and fun Let us use breakfast room to play cards at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and convenient

Posted May 12, 2014
I stayed here for a weekend in Thousand Oaks. Clean, convenient, no frills, nice bathroom and shower. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted May 3, 2014
Hotel was quite nice. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Price was very reasonable. No complaints to speak of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by helen from Peterborough UK

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2014
This is very good value for money and comfortable. There is a nice swimming pool. The rooms are comfortable but the pillows only seemed to be half size and the television cabinet was on a slant and the drawers kept sliding open and the doors hard to keep open! The breakfast room had only 4 tables so it wasn't easy to get anywhere to sit down. Over all it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neta from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Hotel clerks were very helpful. Rooms were clean.