Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight

Posted May 19, 2014
Plenty of pillows, clean but not so new room, lots of amenities. We've stayed in more expensive hotels and had less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane & Graham from Bolton, Lancashire. UK

We were visiting friends.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: The exterior appearance, the cleanliness of the room, it's location & the friendliness of the reception staff.
Cons: Nothing!!!!!
Location: Excellent convenient location.
This Motel was situated in a superb place & within easy reach of main Interstates. It seemed as if it had recently been refurbished & our stay was very pleasurable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

days Inn simpsonville

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: no
Cons: everythig
hotel was very bad. I lefton sat nite to go to different hotel it was so bad. I could tell they had been in room but there was trash all over the place the shampoo bottle was still in the tub. the tub wouldn't hold water. there was no new shampoo. the bed wasn't made because the bedspread was still on the floor . there was a hole in the blanket and spread like someone had stabbed the bed. I got an old roomkey card holder with a ripped corner in it. the cards on the bed were ripped and looked like someone had been stepping on them. Ill never book again thru expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Jacksonville, NC

Convenient location

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel was 1 block from my bank.
Cons: Working mini fridge. Our mini fridge did not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John C. from Maryville, TN

Not bad at all

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff. Tough to find it...gps sent me to Kohl's. Very clean room. Conveniently located near restaurants and shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pauline from Florida

Get a great night sleep

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was so comfortable After a hard day at work it was just what I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com