Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Hotel is a dump!!! They should lose their privilege of using the word "quality" from the name of Quality Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: cleanliness
There was cigarette burns in the bedding/mattress and we couldn't use the tv because they didn't have batteries for the remote.
2 out of 5
by carol

unhappy paying customer

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: would not stay again
Cons: get some people working there that treat a paying customer with respect
girl that works there came puounding on my door late at night when I was asleep and told me I needed to move my truck that this was her parking spot. NO sign saying it was reserved for her!!! Very condesending and she isnt the type of employee that should be working in this business
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tauryfrom Columbia

Smelled

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel room smelled like feet. The carpet needed to be clean. There was alot of dark spots on the carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Care and Attention

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Location close to the highway (easy access)
Cons: The smell of the hotel was terrible and the mattress felt like it was 20 years old (poor back support)
Location: Did not stay long enough...
Room smelled like a mixture of cigarette smoke and mildew. We did NOT feel comfortable in this setting. I would NOT stay in this hotel again, not would I recommend it to any of my friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DWfrom Jax, fl

Not much to it

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Served the purpose, staff is very friendly, but not much here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by W. whitefrom New York

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was okay.