Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort SC

Staff very friendly

Posted May 23, 2015
Very quiet relaxing time. Continental breakfast was not as previously reviewed by others..good. Fruit flies in the frig with rotting apple in front.Not sure if the contractors ate breakfast there too but we got to breakfast at 8am with only 2 biscuits and about 1/2 cup of gravy left. pool was nice and clean, linens were clean and no stains.Staff at night very friendly, staff in morning appears very limited...hardly anyone available in morning. Housekeeping/room tenants very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little River, SC

Trip to Simpsonville 4/14/15

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Check in was no problem. They are renovating the hotel and told us upfront. The room we had was renovated and was clean and comfortable. Beds were very comfortable. Room amenities consisted of a 42" LG tv, microwave, refrigerator, safe and ironing board & iron. Stayed at a Hampton Inn and had no refrigerator, microwave or safe. This stay was well worth it. A plus was the location. Near shopping and eating establishments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room was very dirty. phone was disgusting. bath mat gross!
Not good. No one at front desk for 15 minutes. First room had the bathroom light fixture on the table with dead bugs in it! and Bathroom light did not work. Big water stains on ceiling.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by richard c from winston salem nc

would ;not recommend

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
I probably won't be staying at this motel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Out of state

Nice Spot

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Just a comfortable familiar spot
Location: List would be too long
Has become a stopping point for family all over --just started using here a few years ago---no problems--predictable--will continue to use when in the area. Continental breakfast is very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mervyn from Jacksonville

comfortable stay; clean

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
The price was sufficient and the rooms were clean. Staff was friendly. However, the was nice but not as clean. I had to put a foot towel. In tub to shower on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Florence

Trip to Simpsonville

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was good. Only problem was door stuck when trying to open. Thankfully I have a strong husband.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner / heater noise

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the service desk people were great, but the room air conditioner/heater motor squealed so loudly we had to shut it off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Hotel is a dump!!! They should lose their privilege of using the word "quality" from the name of Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels