Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by i on honeymoon from jamil

Nice and cozy and very cimfortable.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Soooooo nice.never forget bout the experience.staff all wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Hotel staff enters into the room while guests are inside the room. Staff did not help to carry the luggage to room or help open up the main door for guests upon arrival. Towels etc are not provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon from Singapore

Nice upgrade

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the 2nd time that i got an upgrade when i book thru hotel.com, i am very pleased with the service provided by Amara.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Reglim from Singapore

Not bad

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The deal was pretty good and the hotel location and staff was discrete and a nice place to relax and unwind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Serene Low from Singapore

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel needs some major refurbishment especially on the rooms as they are quite old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room at a reasonable price in Sentosa

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Birds view, Peacocks around, can see/hear them frequently
Cons: the ergonomics of the room
Location: all you need is to take a bus to go anywhere you like, there is nothing close to the hotel where you can walk
After reading lot of bad reviews about this hotel, still booked a room bcz of less choices around this price at the last moment, but the overall experience is very good comparing to the last few times I stayed in the same Island, the room is surrounded with lot of trees and the top of the cliff and the occasional wild birds flying makes it feel of staying in a sanctuary, which is a big plus for a family outing from a busy city, Although the room is peaceful, there are some downsides, If you need a place to eat in a budget or a light breakfast this hotel vicinity does not provide any, everything in the hotel and nearby all expensive, good for a anniversary dinner but not for everyday, the nearby beaches are not easy to reach, the shuttle service is hourly so if you are not planning for that time then its not useful, although lot of buses available after a 5 min walk from the hotel which is convenient, Comparing to the hotels i stayed in Resorts world sentosa (Hard Rock, Equarius) this hotel has a diff experience, here its more nature view (sea, birds, hill etc) the ergonomics of the room need improvement, its always common we use to bump and get hurt if we visit new places and if the new place got lot of sharp corners, impact more worse, i bumped into the sharp corners of the furniture and sharp decorative edge near the toilet closet few times(very painful) , i think these can be improved to get a better experience, especially if we go with kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tommy from singapore

my experience.

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was good. Pool was good. All were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nuriy from Singapore

First staycation experience

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Was staying for a night there to celebrate my dearest Fiance's birthday. With the room cleanliness and how beautiful the room is, everything went smoothly as planned. And my fiance's really love the place. Might be staying again really soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com