Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Convenient

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Very convenient hotel, nearby shopping malls and transportation. However, the toilet and bed were not cleaned so well as we found hairs around the toilet bowl and fake eyelashes on the bed. But overall, comfy and good for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 Night stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: Maybe the Breakfast, supply something a little more filling and hot eg Bacon & Eggs.
Hotel was nice, clean, rooms a little small but still good as we really only used it to sleep as we went out exploring during the day! There wasn't any noise, but did hear the guy in the next room coughing. Standard breakfast in morning toast / noodles / muffins, would have been nice to have something a little more filling and hot etc bacon and eggs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ボロホテル

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: 毎日300mlの水が2本タダでもらえる 朝食がタダ(メニューは非常に少ないが)
エレベーターがつぶれて宿泊中に修理が終わらなかった。 テレビの映りが最悪。 シャワー室の扉がない。 日本人は泊まってなかった。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom YONGIN-SI

호텔이라고 하기에는 넘 실망임.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: 교통편리성
Cons: 주변호텔비교 가격이 높게 책정되어 있으며 현재의 시설물로서는 개선에 의미가 부족함. (추천호텔에서 제외하는것이 좋을것으로 판단됨)
호텔이라기보다는 모텔 수준도 안되는 인프라입니다. 익스피디아에서 지속적으로 동호텔에 대해 홍보를 한다면 많은 분들이 익스피디아에 대해 실망을 느낄것으로 보여짐.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ROC

C/P值不高

Posted Jan 20, 2015
飯店員工不是很友善,感覺不太舒服, 另外雖然有附早餐但是也只有吐司跟泡麵, 浴室超級小,洗手台在進門處也很小洗臉刷牙都非常不方便...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Very average

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Free internet - woohoo
Cons: Loads
Location: Location was pretty good
TV had 1 channel, room was noisy due to traffic. AC wouldn't switch off and rooms are tiny. In fairness the room was cheap and it was clean-ish. Ive stayed in worse places. Breakfast was literally toast and coffe / tea and that's it. Free internet - woohoo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stinefrom Svendborg

Centralt småt beliggende hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint lille hotel, meget centralt, småt værelse men med det man brug for, morgenmaden var lidt kedelig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GP值高的住宿選擇

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
地點十分便利 , 5分鐘內即可走到幾個主要路線MRT車站
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for just sleep and rest

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed there for one night before we check-in another hotel in Bugis area. The price is relatively reasonable given its location. The room is small and has no window. Everything is just basic. It is a good option if you are looking for budget stay in Bugis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Minneapolis, Minnesota, U.S.A.

5 star budget hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great, very clean and modern for a budget hotel. Staff was great i will for sure stay here again. I have read some reviews that people complain about size of room. People must remember this is a budget hotel and not a $700 a night hotel. Best deal in Singapore !!