Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Very good sized room. Kitchenette facilities excellent. Free wi-fi.
Location: Mall in the same complex as hotel has cafes, food court and supermarket.
Hotel was ideal for a stopover between flights or working visit to Singapore. Facilities in hotel and the area around all excellent. Good transport to city and free airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

良いホテルでした

Posted Jul 19, 2015
ホテルの設備は新しくとても綺麗でした。 キッチンまでついていて、そのまま暮らせる様な雰囲気でした。 スタッフの方の雰囲気も好感が持てました。 ホテルの隣にはショッピングセンターがあり、チェックアウト後ホテルに荷物を預け買い物や食事をとることができました。 また、エキスポ駅からも近く移動もとても便利です。 残念だったのはチェックアウト時にカウンターにかなりの行列ができていてかなり待つことになったのが残念でした。 空港に近く深夜着の仮眠宿的なホテルかとおもっていましたが、ゆったりと滞在するのもいいかなと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just good.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: 이 호텔은 국내에서 사용중인 220v 호환이 되는 콘센트가 설치되어 있습니다. 어댑터 필요없습니다.
Cons: 객실 창문 틈은 매일 청소하지는 않더라도, 간혹 해줘야 하지 않을까요. 창문틈새 먼지와 오물은 상당히 오래되어 보였습니다.
It is near to the Changi airport, but still you need to take a taxi to reach. I chose here for the last night, since my flight schedule was on 11:00 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut für Übernachtung in flughafennähe

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Leider kein Hinweis durch das Personal dass breakfest bei früher Abreise mitgegeben werden kann
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Lovely hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: We loved being able to choose from a range of cafe's and restaurants just outside the hotel. Obviously there for the business workers.
Cons: Advertising with taxi drivers so they know where it is.
Location: Very close to the airport, cafe's and restaurants (Especially loved the NZ bar/restaurant) good shopping mall. Taxi ride to the city about $25-$30
We did have difficulty finding the hotel, the taxi drivers are not familiar with the Changi business district so just make sure you have the address written down to show them. The hotel was lovely and the staff exceptional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Sad experience

Posted Jul 4, 2015
I am shocked to have experienced one of the worst service in the world in terms of room maintenance and housekeeping. In room dining folks were rude. The people by the bar and the receptionist were wonderful. And our keys always never worked!! We changed the key thrice a day!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
......nothing too much great resecption staff but maid have to improve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Big room and complete amenities

Posted May 4, 2015
Spacious and new. Accessible. Higher floor is better so you don't see much of the constructions outside your window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Shanghai

Good but big room for improvement!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel good condition, no complaint at all for the hotel itself. BUT the slowest ever laundry service I ever encounter. Normal service to return laundry only on next day 4pm!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel in Flughafennähe.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Location: Direkt angeschlossen eine Mal mit vielen kleinen Geschäften und Essständen.
Hotel sehr gut, leider Baustellenlärm wenn am Pool.