Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Capri Hotel by Fraser

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The efficient staff who were also very polite.
Cons: I can think of nothing.
Location: I picked this location as it was near the Airport. I recomment the Train, it is not costly and it is very efficient and clean.
It may have been 15-20 minutes away from the Centre of Singapore but the Hotel was near the Airport. My husband and I have never been in Singapore before, so we thought it better to be closer to the Airport. It was a good chose, we were very pleased with the Hotel. There is also, a shopping centre 2 minutes walk away, which has everything from good food to gifts. The Hotel rooms were very comfortable especial the beds. They had thought of everything from hairdryer, bottles of water to toothbrush & toothpaste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable, clean room and good facilities. Highly recommended, especially if doing business nearby (e.g., at Expo).
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 福島県

シンガポールEXPOでのeventのための出張

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広く,清潔でした.また,アメニティも日本のホテル並みに充実していました.
Cons: ホテルのサイトから無料シャトルバスの乗り場案内図と時刻表がDLできるのですが,これがどこのページでDLできるのかが,とてもわかりにくかったです.シャトルバスバス自体は定刻通りの運行で快適でした.
Location: 市街地にはタクシーで片道20-30分で料金もS$20ぐらいでした.ただし,市街地からホテルに戻る際にはタクシーの運転手がこのホテルの場所を知らないことが多いようでした.わからないようならMRTのシンガポールEXPO駅に行って貰うとよいかも知れません.
今回,シンガポールEXPOにて開催のEventの為の宿泊でした.純粋にEvent参加のためとしては至便です.また,ホテルにショッピングモールが隣接し,フードコート,スーパー,飲食店,さらには家電ショップ,携帯電話会社のカウンターなどがあり,ビジネスの上では大変便利です.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to locate

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Room wasn't that cleaned...............................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Near MRT and Expo
Cons: The room should be slightly bigger
Location: Near MRT and Expo and shopping malls
short stay, my teenager kids enjoyed it with the gym and swimming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Complete package hotel!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Very good ambiance, clean, everything is in its place and it's almost complete.
Cons: Must have door mats in the shower room so the water is not scattered everywhere after you take shower.
Location: The location is good because its near the mall.
Almost everything you need is already inside the hotel room. The microwave, fridge, stove, kitchen tools (plate, spoon, fork, diswashing liquid, sponge, frying pan), iron, etc. One thing I don't like is the hotel check-in staff. There was no feeling that you are welcome. They were there to do their job, that's it. They will assist you because that's what they are being paid for. You can't feel that they are willing to extend help if you need one. Overall rating of the hotel, it's worth what you paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Pleasant hotel near airport.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport, many eating establishments and a shopping center.
Cons: The rooms are minimally furnished. We had only one chair in the room for two of us.Sitting on the bed was uncomfortable. A second chair please.
Location: See above.
A modern and clean hotel near the airport and next to a shopping center. Staff were pleasant and helpful. It is a long way from downtown and therefore not visited by excursion pick-ups. Our one complaint was that there were two of us and only one chair. We asked for a second on three occasions but it never showed up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

キッチンスペース完備のホテル

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: ぷーるが快適でした。
空港に近い点で選択しましたが、プール設備や部屋のキッチンスペースが気に入りました。 隣にあるマーケットで食材を購入し調理もできます。また利用したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

1st class airport hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Excellent modern airport hotel with 1st class facilities. Staff extremely helpful and courteous. Ideally located for pre/post travel.
Cons: Provided airport transfers at 30min intervals rather than 60min intervals.
Location: Located approx. 15min from airport with adjacent shopping mall for any dining and shopping
Booked this hotel following travel review site which exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Altos ,California

excellent hotel with one negative point

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms were nicely decorated and appointed. And somewhat close to airport
Cons: They need a real shuttle service to and from the airport.
Location: Close enough to airport to be convenient (more so if there was a real shuttle service) and close to tourist sites in Changi town.
Excellent hotel in all regards BUT for an airport hotel it has one pick up per hour. Not very convenient for anyone. I missed the shuttle by 15 minutes and could either wait 45 minutes or hire a cab. The cab I hired had no idea where the hotel was and we drove around for 30 minutes trying to find it. At the hotel I saw the shuttle sitting there for a long time doing nothing. Surely the management can pay someone to drive continuously back and forth.