Ratings based on 2,072 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Great hotel, nice location, very spacious.

Posted May 23, 2015
Friendly staff, wonderful location, 2 minute max walk to subway, very comfortable rooms, gym, pool, spa. What more can you really ask for? Couple restaurants as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Everything about the hotel is excellent. The staff were nice. The room is clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so far is a nice but no bath tub

Posted May 19, 2015
the key card was mal function threee times in my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Western Australia

Good Location- All we could want

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Most things.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Close to Bras Basar MRT so good for travelling just about anywhere.
A first class hotel, good all round. Meals perhaps a little on the expensive side. Otherwise all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to subway station

Posted May 12, 2015
It was generally nice except one thing. The toilet and the shower were seperated which was good but the water from the showere room ran into the toilet and I almost slipped on the floor. And please make sure that the inside the toilet bowl is cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

교통의 중심

Posted May 12, 2015
시설도 깨끗하고 너무 좋았습니다. 조식은 먹어보지 않아서 잘모르겠지만 항상 사람들이 많았던 것 같긴해요. 수영장도 이용해보지 않았지만 호텔 규모에 비해 작아보였습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Overall a good stay - hotel is quite nice. Pool is a little small and cold!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel convenient to downtown attractions

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: I liked the proximity to the conference centre and downtown attractions.
Cons: TV did not work, despite 2 attempts to fix. The pool-side had very limited lounge chairs & no bartender in sight. 2 treadmills out of 4 not working.
Location: Right beside the famous Raffles Hotel. We could walk to the waterside and to local outside stalls at which to eat.
This is a 4 star hotel that does live up to this rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

City Hall MRT Station から近くて、移動がしやすい。

Posted May 6, 2015
City Hall MRT Stationから近くて、移動がしやすかったです。 ホテルの部屋も綺麗でした。 スタッフさんも優しくて、笑顔が素敵でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

アクセスに便利

Posted May 6, 2015
Cons: シャワーの勢いが弱いので体が洗いにくいです。
シティーホール駅に大変近く、ラッフルズシティ内を通れば便利です。ホテル近くにマクドナルド、セブンイレブンがあり夜食の調達には困りません。