Ratings based on 1,772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Comfortable room & facilities, good for business trip & long stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

It is a pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Staff attitude
Cons: The swimming pool was under maintenance during my stay
Location: Extremely good with Raffles hotel and Raffles City nearby
All Staff are of professional services and very good attitude. Out of my expectation of a 4 star hotel - it should be 5 star services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

..

Posted Dec 9, 2014
..ok Goede kwaliteit en goede ligging ............................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colombo

excellent central location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
excellent central location, walking distance to raffles center and MRT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Well located hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Once renovations are finished I am sure all the facilities available to clients with be operational.
Location: Walking distance to Singapore Flyer, several large shopping centres, Orchard Road, Raffles Hotel, Chjmes. The hop on hop off bus passes the hotel.
Spent 3 nights. Hotel currently undergoing major renovations which resulted in the facilities on Level 5 being closed. However the premier wing we were in was not affected by the building works. Hotel is directly opposite the iconic Raffles hotel and Chjmes. Several large shopping centres are located nearby. MRT and buses all close by. Tour buses pass the hotel. Staff were excellent. Rooms were spacious and wifi worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Great comfy hotel ...mtr so close we used it most days...easy to get around from here even caught the mtr to changi airport. Beds were so soft...1 small complaint...could rarely find something to watch on tv..politics & foreign films took over ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

カールトンホテルへの私見

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: 交通の利便性と室内の静粛さは、良かった。また中華料理は、おいしかった。
Cons: 何か1つでも特別魅力のあるものを作ってほしい。全く標準的です。
Location: 場所は、いいところにあります。MRT、バス、タクシーと利便性はいいとおもいます。 マリーンエリアが近いので観光するのには、いいかもしてません。
今回宿泊したホテルの総合評価は、可もなく不可なく標準的なホテルだったと感じました。 約8年前にも古い棟に泊まりましたが、同じようでした。 泊った部屋が1456室でしたが、海側ではなく陸側で、真向かいにビジネスビルがドーンと丸見えであまり良い景色では、 ありません。夜は、照明でカーテン越しに室内が丸見えのようでした。 その他部屋のクリーニングも極標準でした。ただ栓抜き、ワインオープナー等は、フロントにその都度、依頼し持ってきてもらわないといけないのには、驚きました。宿泊中は、部屋に置いといてほしかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

利便性の良いホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2014
駅から近く観光の拠点としては最適です。 早朝に空港に着いたのですが早めのチェックインも対応してくれました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

口コミ通りコスパの高いホテル

Posted Nov 23, 2014
観光で三泊利用しました。 口コミを見て、立地と値段、アーリーチェックインが無料でできる点で選びました。深夜便で早朝7時に着いたので流石に早すぎるかなと思いましたが、何も聞かれずにチェックインできました。スタッフも基本親切で観光情報等毎日教えて貰いました。日本語は全く通じず、英語のみで、スタッフによっては英語もあまり得意でない人もいるので、日本語が通じるサービスを求める方はオススメしません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

交通便利

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: 大きな浴槽とシャワー
Cons: ホテル内の説明書が無く、部屋同士の電話も出来なかった。 説明書位は準備して欲しい。
チェックインの際、エレベーターにもルームキーが必要で有る事が説明不足であった。 部屋にホテルの説明書が無く、朝食の時間や電話のかけ方も1階迄降りて確認するしかなかった。