Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 台北

ファミリーにおすすめ

Posted Jan 6, 2015
ホテルというよりウィークリーマンションの感じです。地下鉄の駅まで徒歩でいけるので便利でした。語学ができて旅慣れている方にはいいも思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by With Heartfelt Thanks, Hotel Management
Dear ベイさん , Greetings! The team at Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore is delighted that your family and you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. We are gratified to note that you have found our apartments to be very suitable for families due to its size and facilities. We are also heartened to note that our central location with its convenient accessibility to different modes of transportation to be an added benefit for your recent holiday in Singapore. All of us enjoyed being of service to you and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable stay with us, should your travels bring you back to Singapore. Best regards, Cynthia Lim Resident Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AKfrom Shanghai

Fantastic stay

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a fantastic stay at Citadines, like concept of service apartment. Location excellent. Friendly and attentive staff. Internet work well, would though have liked a secure connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
upgraded to 1 bedroom perfect size
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel because it is literally next door to my office. Immediate location is quite commercial, would not necessarily recommend unless you were working in the area. Convenient to transport - bus stop across the street, 5 minutes walking to Dhoby Ghaut MRT and Plaza Singapura. The rooms and hotel facilities were in good clean condition, but nothing spectacular. Free wifi and free breakfast were a nice touch. In conclusion - excellent choice for business travelers working nearby, maybe not so much for leisure travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom UK

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a location not too far from Orchard Road. Room was clean and had all facilities I required for my stay. I would be more than happy to stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christinafrom Fj.

Flott beliggenhet, midt i byen

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Vennlig og hjelpsom resepsjonist som heter Izzat, hyggelig stuepiker fra Kina og Malacca. Rommet var rent med fullutstyrt kjøkken. Gratis WiFi er kjempeflott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Manila

Another Great Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect... I finally found the iron and the ironing board after 6 stays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only think missing was an iron and ironing board