Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The Hotel is ok, its getting a little old for it age. The staff were very helpfully and fix all my problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bonita from Indonesia

Everything is great but the housekeeping

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
everything about this hotel was great; the rooms are spacey and other hotel services are fine, except the housekeeping. My room was not cleaned properly. They left the used glasses on the table and bed sheet was not changed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nobuharu from ジャカルタ、インドネシア

偶にはちょっと贅沢するのも良いな!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
予約が混んでいたせいか、通常より高いプレミアルームに泊まったが、それだけのサービスをうけられ満足している。例えば帰りの フライト時刻まで間があり、レートチェックアウトした後、更に プレミアラウンジで休息(及びスナック・コーヒーのサービス)する 自由が得られた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamas from Thailand

Benajmas J

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Not available for King bed per requested while reserving process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

泊まるならプレミアクラブ

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
プレミアクラブのサービスはとても快適です。プレミアラウンジのサービスには感激です。ホテル内の日本レストラン「すし野川」の鮨懐石は日本では食べられないハイレベルで驚かされました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Older hotel most rooms improved

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is rather old but most of the rooms have been updated for carpets, etc. The AC unit in my room was not working properly which was a pain given the high heat and humidity in Singapore. The hotel is convenient to Orchard Road shopping which is very nice but the basement shops in the actual hotel are pretty dodgy. Many of them were closed this trip so my hope is they will be upgrading them with new tenants going forward.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great location but that's about it.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel receptionists are rude upon checking in. The only good thing about the hotel is its great location. But other than that, the hotel is pretty old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Excellent location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location on Orchard Road, yet close enough to other attractions such as Marina Sands.
Cons: Difficult to think of anything sensible!
Location: On Orchard Road, yet close enough to other attractions.
This is the third time that I have stayed at this hotel, and it continues to provide excellent comfort in a very convenient location. The staff are unfailingly helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels