Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zürich

Shopping in Singapur

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Praktisches und sauberes Hotel. Gute Lage. Nur die Zimmerkarte funktioniert nicht perfekt und der eine Lift auch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin NZ

Smart place to stay

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Close to shops and transport
Cons: Better lighting in room
Location: Close to shops, and MRT transport, which gives you access to other parts of the city.
Great location and excellent advice given about what to do and when by staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Good location. I asked to change the room with smoking, they upgraded my room to the room with balcony wiht FOC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

2 nights only. primary purpose , shopping.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Orchard road shopping
Cons: Hotel would benefit from overall refurbishment. Grouting in tiles is missing or discoloured , wallpaper is lifting at the edges ,access panels behind
Location: Shopping shopping , shopping
Hotel was obviously 5 star in its day, but is a little frayed around the edges now. Staff were pleasant , efficient and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central , as central can be

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: staff is excellent ... !!! spacious, nice gym, nice pool, nice rooms :)
Cons: All good !!!
Location: Orchard Road , Little India ... the center of Singapore
Excellent staff, super friendly, making suggestions , that ware really helpful ... nice spacious hotel , good and big rooms ... excellent location , I go the again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The Hotel is ok, its getting a little old for it age. The staff were very helpfully and fix all my problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Excellent location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location on Orchard Road, yet close enough to other attractions such as Marina Sands.
Cons: Difficult to think of anything sensible!
Location: On Orchard Road, yet close enough to other attractions.
This is the third time that I have stayed at this hotel, and it continues to provide excellent comfort in a very convenient location. The staff are unfailingly helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
他の宿泊客(中国人?)が、夜遅くまで騒々しかった。それがなければもう少し印象は良かったと思う。レストランは虫がいたので、もう少し衛生面に気を遣った方がよいと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kam Va from 香港

旺中帶靜

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
位置旺中帶靜,網速有點慢
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels