Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Australia

Second Stay at the conrad centennial

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff in Oscars Resturant. I had previously stayed there and a lovely man named Fernando looked after our family really well.
Cons: Staff members at main service counter where not friendly did not feel welcome.
Location: Amazing location to four nearby malls would stay there again because of the food and all the great shops!
We had previously stayed and that was lovely the second time round checking in the hotel the morning we arrived was unpleasant the staff member who served us was not friendly clearly did not want to be working at 6 am. Room was very comfortable and cleaners gave personal touches to our room after each service. Loved the fantastic location near Suntec City which has great shops and food court. Its close to MRTs and several links to underground shops and restaurants. A staff member in the restaurant had made our first stay very nice serving us milkshakes and coffees it was special treatment for the main reason to stay again which we where able to be waited on again and complimentary breakfast from the same staff member. The check out was quick and nothing was said about how the stay, service or room was which was extremely disappointing made us feel very unwelcome just the same as the check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ctaylorgha from Dubai

High class hotel with good staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Location and standard of facilities
Cons: I felt reception is a little sterile
Location: There is a very good home brew pub with a great band nearby. Beware of the prices though. Ignore the Boulevard which claims its a sports bar and isnt
Excellent hotel in a great location. Staff fitted in with my rhythms. Small point, some of the room staff could speak better English, This is a high class hotel in an international group after all. Just a small point, I asked the concierge where the metro station was and i was escorted to the station. That impressed me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Issac from Australia

spacious and luxurious hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Simply everything
Cons: We found the King bed a bit too high. The pillows could have been softer.
Location: Very convenient location, close to the Central Business District, and a convenient 20 minutes hop to the Airport.
Excellent facilities, luxurious spacious rooms and healthy breakfast menu. Situated at the heart of Singapore's Marina Bay area, the hotel is real value for money for business travellers and for family stay. Courteous and efficient staff complement the excellent facilities offered at the hotel. Truly, a Hilton ex[experience at its best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Super stay at an excellent hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: The attention each guest is given by staff shows how much they like working there.
Cons: I noticed a smell of someone smoking - perhaps make the hotel totally smoke free?
Again the staff at the hotel were great. Easy access to the MRT and closeness of shopping malls means that walking is no problem. The Executive lounge benefits are worth the extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valeri from New Zealand

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Very professional friendly stuff, clean and well maintained hotel, reasonable variety of meals for breakfast, nice supercars parked outside the hotel
Cons: More fresh fruits variety for breakfast would be nice. Watermelon and grapes are not good enough for a 5 star hotel in a tropical country.
Location: close to MRT Promenade station, close to Suntec City, close to many restaurants and within 15 minutes walking distance to Gardens by the Bay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mozza

Central and comfortable

Posted Jan 21, 2014
An easily accessible hotel at the business end of Orchard Road. Raffles only a stone throw away for the obligatory Singapore Sling ! And other points of interest all within walking distance - helpful given the usual humidity levels. Hotel itself very comfortable - the buffet in the restaurant brilliant ! wide range of dishes and seafood to die for. Room very clean and spacious - all in all an excellent base to explore the delights and sights of Singapore .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bravo from Australia

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Location is great.
Cons: Twin bed room should state 'Single Beds'. We booked a room for 2 adults and 1 child and booked a twin room - alas, 2 single beds :-(
Location: Location is fantastic; Suntec City, Fountain of Wealth, Singapore Flyer all within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by East and West

Typical Conrad quality

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Late night room service options
If you are familiar with Conrad properties, this one is no exception. It is very similar to the Conrad in Hong Kong - just the one in Hong Kong has a better view! Two main points, one good one bad. First the good. The staff was exceptional. They were friendly, helpful and over all pleasant to interact with. Now the bad, and not so bad. The only improvement I would recommend is on their late night in-room dining. They need to add a couple more items that are the basics after a night out on the town. Other than that the place is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from San Francisco

Great Hotel in Every Particular

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family received great treatment for our over-Christmas stay. Lovely decorations, great hotel ambiance, impeccable service and some nice surprises. Our daughter was gifted a "Conrad" bear in Christmas regalia. Very early morning work in the lobby and a delightful food box snack was delivered unsolicited. Good sized rooms with all the amenities in a terrific location near the Marina and wonderful shopping and eating at a large underground shopping center just a stone's throw away, not to mention the nearby subway station.