Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very nice hotel. Staff were extremely friendly and couldn't do enough to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

高級ホテルですが、近くにスーパーもある過ごしやすいホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2015
お昼頃にチェックインして、翌朝5時頃チェックアウトしました。チェックイン時間は15時だったかと思いますが、特になにもいわず12時過ぎでもチェックインさせてもらえました。マーライオン公園やSicilia Mia Lau Pa Sat Festival Mktまで歩いて行ったのですが結構遠かったのと暑かったで、帰りはタクシーを使いました。 ホテルのディナーブッフェもおいしそうだったのですが、予算が合わなかったので、近場のレストランに行きました。近くにレストランや、大きなスーパーもあり、とても良い環境だと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel in bester, zentraler Lage. Personal diskret und zuvorkommend, immer zur Stelle, wenn Hilfe oder Service benötigt wird, ohne aufdringlich zu sein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 京都

楽しい思い出

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: 日本人スタッフが丁寧で親切だったこと。 朝食が充実してだけでなく、レストランスタッフの働き方も素晴らしかった。 (あんなにこまめにテーブルを回ってくれるサービスは海外では珍しい。)
Cons: 部屋のエアコンを切ったにも関わらず、少し肌寒く感じたこと。
Location: 部屋からの夜景(高層ビル等)が綺麗だった。
設備は少し古い印象を持ったが、アメニティが充実していたこともあり、あまり気にならなかった。 トイレに小さなトラブルがあったけど、すぐに対応していただいたため、大きな問題にはならなかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Canyon Lake

Great for Business Trip

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Great location for business, good service, and comfortable room.
Cons: The hotel charges a significant fee for wifi access in the room. It would be better if the wifi were free.
The Conrad Centennial is next to the SunTec Towers where many businesses are located. I was able to walk to my meetings each day. There are many restaurants within walking distance - everything from food courts to upscale dining. The hotel has all the amenities you would expect. This trip, I took advantage of the hotel breakfast buffet, which has western and asian options every morning. I liked sampling Chinese din sum, Indian curry pastries and western danish pastries. On other trips, I have enjoyed their restaurants for lunch and dinner. The room was quiet with a great view of the Fountain of Wealth, which is illuminated at night. The bed was comfortable, as was the in-room desk where I did some work on my laptop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wiesbaden

Tolle Lage und super freundliches Personal

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Tolles Frühstück! Klasse Personal! Der Service und die Freundlichkeit des Personalls war außergewöhnlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really great stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Location: $5-$15 cab ride to anywhere you want to go in town, including the cruise ship terminal, Chinatown, Little India, the Botanical Gardens, and the airpor
We rented two rooms for my wife and I and our two teenagers at the Conrad for a one night stay following a cruise. My wife and kids loved the place. They gave us adjoining rooms, one with a queen and the other with two doubles. Very upscale feel and great location. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Beautiful, luxury hotel in the Marina area.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Everything! No complaints at all. This was our 3rd stay at this hotel - we will be back!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Within walking distance to Singapore flyer, Marina Bay Sands to view Singapore from the top of the 'cruise ship', Raffles and Long Bar a few blks away
Wonderful, friendly staff. Conceirge couldn't do enough to help us out. Front Desk staff called to make sure all our wishes and needs were met. Restaurant staff was excellent as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

位置方便,但職員不夠專業

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: 位置方便,對面便是 Suntec City,有大量食肆可選。
Cons: 職員不夠專業
Location: 位置方便,對面便是 Suntec City,有大量食肆可選。
位置方便,對面便是 Suntec City,內有大量食肆可選。但前台職員不夠專業,第一次遇到門匙未能開門的情況,要自行到前台跟進。與此同時前台職員說行理已送到房間中,但遍尋不果,要自行致電行理部門跟進,這絕對不是五星酒店應有的情況。
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

reasonable price, location reasonably good

Posted Mar 2, 2015
facilities are not the most modern but acceptable. Hotel staff responsive. Room comfortable. Size OK but could be tight if add an extra bed.