Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
とても綺麗でした。 ホテルの方々がフレンドリーでした。 cityに出やすいので行動しやすかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and staff, somewhat convenient location

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Not excellent but good location. With two nearby stations metro (MRT) will take you to most of the places you would want to go from shopping on Orchard street to the cable car station for the Sentosa Island, and to the Marina Bay Sands complex with casino. One popular walking / eating place, the One Fullerton area, where the Merlion statue is, is neither easy to walk (but it is possible) nor easy by metro. You can take a taxi there for 5 -10 S$ depending on the time of day. There are several malls nearby and convenient Starbucks across the street. Rooms and bathrooms are good sized, all very clean – as everything else is in Singapore. High floors, say 20 and up, have good views. Breakfast is good. Hotel staff are very polite and helpful. Some sightseeing suggestions: Start with a half-day introductory city tour that goes to Little India, China Town, Merlion, the colonial section, and a few other places. This gives you an overall idea of the place. Then pick and choose for more complete visits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

It's a nice hotel just a little expensive

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Comfy bed, reasonable location, ease of check in / check out
Cons: Reasonable beer pricing. Sort out the plumbing noises in the room.
Location: It's opposite the suntec city mall, and there's a row of restaurants behind the bar. They're all pretty expensive however.
The room was large and clean, with a nice view over the shopping center over the way. It did feel a little exposed with such large windows, so I had to keep the curtains drawn whilst dressing/undressing. The control panel only works when you've got the card in the door which caught me out whilst turning off privacy. If you don't enable privacy then you'll get woken up pretty early as they come to clean the rooms. The bed was comfortable. Not a great TV selection, just a lot of news channels and a fuzzy hbo. There didn't seem to be any VOD, nor an HDMI input to the screen to hook up your own stuff. The wifi was ruinously expensive, but then given to me free for joining the hilton club, so I can't complain about that. My only complaint about the room was that I could hear the plumbing for the other rooms, so every one elses shower and bath was quite noisy in my room. Nice pool area. Lovely staff. The beers at the hotel bar are ridiculous at 22 dollars. They did look after me checking in and out however, holding my bag for most of the day on leaving, connecting through someone who I'd met the night before but who could only remember my first name and my hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

シンガポールのコンラッド

Posted Jun 13, 2015
他の町のコンラッドに比べるとランクが落ちる気がする。朝ご飯のビュッへは味付けと品揃えがアメリカンでした
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ホーチミン

五つ星ホテルですが…

Posted Jun 10, 2015
エレベーターに一番近い部屋に案内されたが、エレベーターの昇降の音が大きく部屋を変えてもらった。その時の対応が杜撰で、とても五つ星ホテルの対応とは思えなかった。また朝食も期待したほどでは無かった。隣のパンパシフィックのほうがオススメである。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Nice Location, Excellent facilities Close to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

最悪の出来事

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Cons: あの韓国人と思われる朝食会場のスタッフが他の日本人にも同じようなことをしているとなると、客足が遠のくと思われます。
エグゼクティブフロアに滞在しました。ラウンジのスタッフもとても親切で、ある時まで申し分ありませんでした。朝食を食べに1Fのレストランに行った時、私の前に入った韓国人男性1人がなんなく、中に通されました。私の番になると、まず席が一杯なので、外の席でよいかと聞かれました。雨が降って湿度が上がっていたので、中の席を希望すると30分以上待つので、別の会場はどうかと聞かれました。別の会場は概ねメインより劣るので、外でいいけど、空いたら中に移動させて欲しいと言いました。そうすると、嫌な顔されながら、中に通されましたが、なんと空席がたくさんありました。先に入った韓国人は、1人で大きなテーブルを使用してました。朝食会場の担当者は、おそらく韓国人かと思いますが、こんなこと本当にやるんだとあまりに残念でした。この出来事ですべてが台無しです。翌日は、朝食会場へ行きませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

便利でした

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: 清潔感
Cons: エキストラベッドはチェックイン前に予め搬入しておいてくれれば助かったのですが、チェックイン後の搬入だったため到着後すぐ出かけることができず、不満でした。 さらに3人で予約済なのに搬入した客室係に「追加料金がかかる」と言われ、予約情報の連携ができていないと感じました。
Location: 部屋から小さくマーライオンが見えましたが、マリーナベイサンズは他の建物に遮られて見えません。
3人1室だったので選べるホテルが少なく、部屋が広そうだったコンラッドにしました。 予想どおり広い部屋でエキストラベッドを入れても悠々でした。 エスプラネードとプロムナードの2つの地下鉄駅からも近く、途中がショッピングモールなので便利でしたが、夜中にコンビニへ行こうとしたらけっこう歩きました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very nice hotel. Staff were extremely friendly and couldn't do enough to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

高級ホテルですが、近くにスーパーもある過ごしやすいホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2015
お昼頃にチェックインして、翌朝5時頃チェックアウトしました。チェックイン時間は15時だったかと思いますが、特になにもいわず12時過ぎでもチェックインさせてもらえました。マーライオン公園やSicilia Mia Lau Pa Sat Festival Mktまで歩いて行ったのですが結構遠かったのと暑かったで、帰りはタクシーを使いました。 ホテルのディナーブッフェもおいしそうだったのですが、予算が合わなかったので、近場のレストランに行きました。近くにレストランや、大きなスーパーもあり、とても良い環境だと思います。