Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

とても快適なホテル

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: うまく言えないが、上品な感じがする。 ベットの寝心地が良かった。
Cons: 特になし
Location: プロムナード駅出口Bから徒歩3分くらい
クラッシックルームに宿泊。 スタッフの対応、部屋の設備や雰囲気など、すべて満足しました。 スタッフには日本人の方がおり、部屋まで荷物を運んでもらえました。 ただし、部屋からの景色はあまりよくありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Cons: Update the rooms. A bit dated.
We enjoyed our stay. But very expensive. Breakfast ok but could be cheaper given the offerings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都杉並区

日本人スタッフもいる!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Location: センテックシティが徒歩5分にあり便利です。スコール時であっても隣の建物まで20mを傘さすだけで、センテックシティへ行けるので、食事にも一切困りません。
日本人スタッフもいらっしゃって、細かな相談(ナイトサファリへ行くためのルートや現地での日本語トラムの予約)について親身になっていただけました。もちろん日本人以外のスタッフもとても親切でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

部屋のレベルはかなり良いが、スタッフの手際は3流

Posted Dec 23, 2014
部屋のレベルは良いが、スタッフはあてにならず。 リクエストに対応するまで受けてすぐにといっても3回もトレースしなくてはならなかった。また言うことが4人に聞いて2転3転した。空港までのタクシー代の両替をチェックアウトしたら出来ないと言われ、往復30分もかかるところの両替所を教えられ、危うく飛行機に乗り遅れそうだった。 Wi-Fiが1日25ドルと言うのもセコイと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

快適に過ごせました

Posted Dec 20, 2014
事前にbay viewをリクエストしちゃんと対応してもらいましたし無料でアップグレードしてもらいました。是非また利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

Very comfortable, luxury, friendly and elegant

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Feels comfortable and peaceful
Cons: Some equipment should be modified such as bidet. Morning buffet should have more items
Location: Shopping for SUNTEC city, easily move to near by subway.
My wife recommended CONRAD as she usually used CONRAD whenever she goes business trip for Singapore. Feels good, somewhat looks traditional, but managed clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lahore, Pakistan

I stayed the 2nd time in this hotel,

Posted Dec 19, 2014
the staff is excellent, i had left my credit card at the reception after check out, they immediately called my number but couldn't contact me. then i got an email from them and they offered to send my card by courier to me which was a good gesture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

日本語スタッフの対応

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: 日本人スタッフの対応はOK
アーリーチェックインをお願いしたとき、こちらが日本人だと解ると、 すばやく日本人のスタッフが対応してくれました。 すぐにお部屋の用意はできなかったのですが、出かけている間に お部屋を用意し、荷物を運んでおいてくれるとのこと。 ここまでは良かったのですが、帰ってきて部屋のキーをもらい 入ってみると荷物が届いていない、残念でした。 また、お部屋も下の階でマリーナ側でなかったので、景色は全くダメでした。 エクスペディアで一番安い部屋を頼んだからかも知れません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BKK

A true 5 stars hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014
One of the best hotels in Singapore. Hotel staffs were very attentive. The specious room was beyond prefect with Merlion in an eyesight. Less than 5 minutes walk from Premonade MRT station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Individual approach, iconic location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
An individual hotel, feeling in places like someone's (very upmarket) home. Lacks a conventional bar in favour of relaxed lounge seating and bottled beers - that might put some off, but was an attraction for me. A well equiped gym also felt private. Room was excellent, views of the river and some thoughtful touches. Breakfast choice vast though real filter coffee would have helped. Staff very attentive, suggesting local restaurants and helping with taxi instructions. Recommended.