Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place for overnighters and business travelers

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We stayed here twice in the last month. Both times the facility was excellent and of course the location is right in the airport which makes it very convenient. The best part about this crown plaza is the staff and how friendly and helpful they were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Perfect airport hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: Coffee pot in room
Excellent facility. Was steps from my flight . Room wonderful. Facilities great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oosaka

チャンギ空港の中のホテル

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: すごく優しい対応で、ブレックファーストもとても美味しかったです。ありがとうございます。
Cons: 部屋が狭かったけど、それ以外は特にありません。
早く着いたのでアーリーチェックインしてくださり、また、ブレックファーストも二日目早く帰るので前倒ししてもらいました。ありがとうございました。とても優しく対応してくれました。部屋が家族四人ではもう一部屋あるかな。。。?とおもったけど。。。ちょっと狭かったです。 部屋でネックレスがなくなりました。 スタッフにも伝えましたがてんとう虫のペンダントトップのネックレス見つかりましたら大切な物なのでお知らせください。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Room was clean. They had a professional staff, it was connected to airport. This is my fourth visit. If in area I plan to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom washington,DC

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Perfect for late night arrival at Singapore Airport or long lay-overs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Attached to the airport. They let me check in in the morning so I could settle in the room before a day of sightseeing in Singapore.
Location: Had to take the subway, about 45 minutes, into downtown Singapore. Did sightseeing from there.
Very nice hotel and conveniently located within the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Overnight stay due to flight schedules.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Able to walk from airport, without going outside (pouring rain)
Cons: Breakfast staff be more attentive.
Location: Great location for between flights.
I checked in very late and it was handled very well and very fast. Room very comfortable, well appointed with many extras that an overnight stay need so able to check luggage through and not have to drag it all around the airport. Only inconsistency was the breakfast staff and trying to get a cup of coffee. Otherwise a very good hotel and highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、東京

空港内の便利なホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: 空港内で使いやすい 部屋の広さもサービスも良い
Cons: ぜひ、空調を直してほしい ふるえて過ごさせるなんて、快適さに大きく影響する
ホテル全体についてはまあ合格ラインだと思う。 空調が壊れていたのか、部屋の温度設定が変えられず、寒くてガウンを着たまま寝た。 また、キングサイズというベッドがダブルサイズの大きさしかなかった。 ほかの点では清潔で気持ち良く過ごせた。なんといっても、空港の中という、 立地がとても便利。レイトチェックイン、アーリーチェックアウトの時は助かる。 今回、2泊使ったが、空調の悪さ以外はよかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Perect stay at the airport

Posted Jan 9, 2015
It is a real 5 stars hotel in the airport. Super good service, they gave me late check out so I did not have to wait so long for my flight. Great food, many options... Small room but clean and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Lovely hotel, excellent service

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: The proximatey to the airport
Cons: Nothing that I could note
Location: The MRT is also extremely easy to access from the hotel, I would highly recommend it.
This hotel is situated with easy access to Changi Airport via a walkway. The staff were very helpfull and professional, the room was large, clean and well appointed with views over a central pool area. There was little noise if any from the planes. I would recommend a stay here. I was offered complementary drinks whilst waiting for my room, even though I was two hours early for check-in.