Ratings based on 1,188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Excellent location. walk to Esplanade, Bugis, etc

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: near to lots of attractions. Raffle city shopping complex, Suntek, MRT station
Cons: wifi should be included for guests staying in the hotel.
Location: Just about anything you want to do in Singapore.
Fantastic. very comfortable. absolutely no complain.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very nice and the service staff was very friendly. The room was way nicer than what I expected.
Location: There was a lot of things to do around the hotel to do from night life, sight seeing, and shopping.
I found the hotel to be very nice and the staff was great. But I was very frustrated to find that upon the time of my arrival that my reservation had been canceled. Which also happened to 2 other members of the party I was traveling with. I didn't quite understand this considering that I had prepaid for the room. They were still able to accomodate us but there was an additional charge of $50.00 per night then extra $18.00 per day for(free) wifi. If I would have been traveling on a budget this could have effected the ability to enjoy some of the other things that Singapore had to offer. So never the less I ended up with an additional $ 450 in charges for my stay. Other than that I was happy with the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Excellent location

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Location and great value for money
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Situated above an MRT, so very easy to go anywhere. Within walking distance to Marina Bay.
Visited in May 2015. Arrived early in the morning before our room was ready. They let us use the hospitality room until our room became available. Very comfortable. Our room on the executive club floor was immaculate. Great view. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is above Raffles City shopping centre and City Hall MRT. Great location. Highly recommend this Hotel. We will stay here next time we visit Singapore.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Scott Murray, Hotel Management
Dear Kezza, thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to having you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地最高

Posted May 6, 2015
大きな部屋でくつろげました。スーパーがすぐ下の階にあるのでとても便利でした。冷蔵庫は小さすぎでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

アクセスもよく、部屋からの景色も最高!

Posted May 6, 2015
木目調の落ち着いた部屋はとても広く、ベッドも大きく、おまけに部屋からの景色は最高で、本当にゆったりととてもいい時間を過ごすことができました。ホテルからCityHallの駅まで建物も続いていてとてもアクセスもよく大満足です。またぜひ利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location, fabulous service

Posted May 3, 2015
I stayed for a week when working. I used most of the hotel services and was impressed. It is big and you can feel anonymous but the staff in the breakfast restaurant (preggo) were fab as we're all the door and desk staff. Pool area is a bit tired and the Asian Market cafe a bit disappointing. My room was huge and lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Scott Murray, Hotel Management
Dear Nettie, thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to having you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Posted May 3, 2015
Very comfortable room, pleasant staff, great location, hospitality room available, priority seating at adjoining restaurants, well equiped gym, helpful concierge. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Scott Murray, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to having you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Excellent staff/Excellent room (Harbor view)/Excellent location/Will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Scott Murray, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to having you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Nice hotel ,close to shopping,tourist attractions

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The check in was quick and the personnels are very helpful. Hotel is very clean and the shopping mall is just around the corner.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Scott Murray, Hotel Management
Dear Del, thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to having you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Tolle Lage.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Mit Pool und Fitnessbereich. Zuvorkommender Service.