Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Very nice hotel and suitable for family

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The staff are all very helpful and always have smiling faces. They are very detailed minded and the services provided are excellent.
The hotel is very close to City Hall MRT and very convenient. The location of the hotel is excellent. There are lots of shops inside the shopping mall nearby. Lots of variety food to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ラッフルズシティに直通で行けるとても便利なホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2015
ラッフルズシティに直通でとても便利。リクエストにもちゃんと答えてくれるよいホテルでした。 エレベーターが部屋のカードをかざさないと宿泊階に止まらない仕組みですが、カードをかざすところが低すぎたのがちょっとやりずらかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

시티홀에서 가까워서 교통이 편리 하고 전망이 좋았습니다.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
직원들 모두 친절한 응대 해주셔서 좋았고 교통 및 쇼핑 이용이 뛰어나 관광에 편리했습니다. 조식도 상당히 좋은 편이었고 무엇보다 직원들의 친절한 응대가 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jul 17, 2015
I really liked my room on the 21st floor with great views of the city.
Comment from EPC
Jul 22, 2015 by Scott Murray, EPC
Dear K, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and compliments on the views from the rooms! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

5 days in Bali

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Had a wonderful time in Singapore and the Fairmont places you perfectly in the city. It is next door to the famous Raffles Hotel. There is a mall attached to the hotel and the metro attached to the mall. The use of public transport is very easy and comprehensive. It's a great hotel to stay at for a short break.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Scott Murray, Hotel Management
Dear Kate, thank you for your review and compliments shared on your experience. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Centrally located - perfect for all the main sites

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Service - first class and excellent location
Cons: The swimming pool is linked to and shared by the Swiss Hotel. At weekends it gets very busy. The spa is very expensive and unsurprisingly empty!
Location: Connected to shopping mall and Swiss Hotel with great views from top floor Raffles just across the street and all of Singapore close by
Superb service that we could not fault. All major sites are within easy reach - walking or short taxi ride.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Scott Murray, Hotel Management
Dear Roger, thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Loved my second time at the Fairmont in Singapore the staff were very welcoming and we were upgraded to a superior room which we absolutely loved with a great view over Raffles. Thanks to the staff who looked after us so well and the incredible facilities including the pool and poolside bar and cafe can't wait to come back see you in 2016
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Scott Murray, Hotel Management
Dear Nina, thank you for your excellent review! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Well located, with great facilities.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable bed, lovely and clean and for us a great location. View was fabulous, but see above re cost.
Cons: Would have liked access to pool for early morning swim before long flight, but pool not available until 6:30am.
Location: Raffles across the road. Make time to visit the Botanic Gardnes - now World Heritage status!
Fabulous view from room, but disappointed that we had to pay extra to secure a room with a good view. For a relatively expensive hotel, there were a lot of extra expenses e.g. for wifi access. Also breakfast in hotel seemed excessively expensive, although we didn't try it so couldn't say if it was value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Scott Murray, Hotel Management
Dear Jacqueline, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us! Rest assured we have noted your feedback for follow-up and look forward to welcoming you back again for an even better experience soon. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

不錯的酒店

Posted Jul 5, 2015
不錯的酒店,地點又好,交通又十分之方便,來彺參觀的景點都很暢順,露臺望出去的風景十分之美麗,摩天輪、金沙空中花園都盡收眼底。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

convenient location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Cons: Internet should be available and offered without additional charge
Location: Convenient location to shops and food
Very pleasant experience. Checking in was a breeze
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Scott Murray, Hotel Management
Dear SK, thank you for your excellent review! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Hotel Manager