Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Uber comfort

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort and superb service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Org card road for serious retail therapy and very close to the underground network for the biz district
Four Seasins does it again. Just a superb stay and little touches from the staff - like bookmarks left in your book and new toothpaste when you need it. All done discreetly and with no fuss. Now my location of choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The check in process was a breeze. The concierge was most helpful. Very convenient place to stay due to accessibility . A short walk to the shopping malls - Ion. A taxi ride away to most attractions. The room had a wonderful city view! The bathroom is huge .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxfordshire

As usual, superb in all areas

Posted Sep 19, 2014
There are some wonderful hotels in Singapore but this will now be our number one choice. Level of service is beyond all our previous experiences in this wonderful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi

Comfort in the Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The location was great, very near to Orchard MRT. Rooms were good, comfortable and decent staff.
Cons: Housekeeping response needs to be improved.
Location: Very near to Orchard MRT and Wheelock place. Walking distance to Orchard Road shopping center.
Very Clean and Comfortable rooms. Wonderful Washrooms and very nice view. Lifts were quick and security of hotel was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Quality Hotel in heart of Singapore

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, great bed, excellent service
Location: Close to Orchard Road shops
Beautiful hotel just near the main shopping strip of Singapore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, United Kingdom

Excellent, professional and attentive service

Posted Aug 13, 2014
We had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. In particular we greatly appreciated executive chef Giovanni Speciale's personal attention to our allergy related dietary needs during EVERY meal. Wonderful professional service and great facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Good service

Posted Aug 1, 2014
They have good service but thier swimming pool is horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well-located, friendly and polished hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The facilities, view, location, price, staff and the cleanliness
Cons: More restaurants
Location: Right next to Orchard Road and pretty much close to most places including the MRT
Wonderful hotel, with warm, welcoming staff. Loved the facilities and location. They knew that we were going to be there for two weeks, and made sure that the suite was equipped with enough toys and playthings, and baby soaps for our little son. Everyday, we got fresh fruits and enough supply of water for free. Nothing was over-the-top either and we didn't feel as if we were getting pushed in any way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allenfrom Sweden

amazing stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent 4 nights at the Four Seasons Singapore. Great service from the moment we arrived at the front desk. A room was ready and waiting despite my very early morning arrival and an upgrade was also given. The staff was courteous and even anticipated some requests without us even having to mention them. The room was very well laid out, clean and of a high standard. The location was very convenient to Orchard road as well MRT stations and dining. We would certainly choose to stay here again.