Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location, taxis and bus stand easily available, walking distance to train station. Restaurants, food centre, markets and cinemas along Balesier Road.
Cons: Hotel could provide bigger bath towels.
Location: Go across the road to Whampoa market in the morning. Wide variety of local fruit and breakfast available. Easy access to city, Orchard Road.
Staff were friendly. Left 4 packs of duty-free beer behind when we checked out. We called the hotel, the staff found the beer and called us. We collected our beer at the reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

11월말 프레그런스 호텔 발레스티어 지점

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔은 조용하고 깔끔합니다. 직원분도 친절하시고 좋았습니다. 다만 MRT 역과 좀 멀어서 대부분 버스를 타고 다녔네요. 버스로도 많은 지역은 돌아다닐수 있습니다. 호텔 옆 건물에 두리안 파는 곳이 2군데 있어 지나다니는데 냄새가 좀 나더군요. cheers 매장과 7eleven 매장이 있어 간편하게 식사를 때우는 것은 좋습니다만, 식당이 잘 보이지 않았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnnyfrom Singapore

Sucks

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Etchy bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miffyfrom Hong Kong

平價酒店來說是可接受的

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
廁所比較細,沖涼會整濕大部分地方,所以自己嘅衫會無位放,要用膠袋袋仼掛起! 房間吾算大,但都仲可以有位開到二個喼! 房入面有個衣櫃,入面有三個衣桇扣實係入面,朋友洗左3無衣架掛,好彩問前枱係借到二個! 最大問題係張床,鋪床嘅只係用一張好薄既白色床單,仲會整5實張床,會整左出黎見到床褥,張被好薄,一張床單+啡色墊+一張床單甘,仲要無被袋入㚥,試過訓到得翻二張床單甘 間酒店會有人黎開幾個鐘頭個d房,不過酒店會安排佢地去暴高自層! 交通比較麻煩,要坐巴士先可以去到MRT!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by safarimanfrom Sydney Austalia

Seen better days

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Often staying with the Fragrance chain Have been to better ones. Not planning to stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jhon Kohfrom Singapore

Internet connection

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The WI FI was sucks, particularly who stay in the corner room (L4, 416) , Hope they can improve their service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ririfrom Jakarta

Good enough

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
good enough to stay for holiday. near with bus stop..
3 out of 5
by Eduardofrom Guadalajara

Hotel y zona no está mal.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Cerca de 7-eleven, siempre hay atención en recepción, wifi,
Cons: Por desgracia con el espacio que se destinó a los baños, no se puede hacer algo mejor, pues es muy pequeño.
Location: Si te gusta caminar, puedes tomar la ruta que te lleva primero a Little India hasta la zona de Marina Bay, pasando por muchos centros comerciales, etc
Tuvimos que caminar mas de lo previsto para llegar a los lugares interesantes. Ya había leído que los baños eran chicos y pensé que no habría gran problema pues ya he conocido baños chicos, pero resultó ser el baño más chico que había visto jamás; la regadera moja la taza del baño y el lavabo y no es posible bañarse sin mojar todo el piso del baño. No tiene refrigerador.
2 out of 5
by gitafrom indonesia

small hotel in the city

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Location: near eateries
room is really small but then it is Singapore, the most expensive city in the world to live in. The more you pay the better you get. Terrible thing is the staff placed all the cleaning equipment just in front of my room door ( was stayed in the first floor). I was taking a stroller with me, the alley was so small that i had to share it with the cleaning trolley.