Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice hotel close to the MRT

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: The location is great
Cons: The hotel room should have a proper toilet and shower facilities instead of a half bathroom toilet kinda thing
this is our second time staying at this hotel. The first time was good because the toilet and shower facilities was standard size. However, this last time we were given a room where the toilet and shower was very small and cramp. Not a nice experience if the amenities is not up to standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

good location for my needs

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: more rooms with small fridges
Location: cloce to Singapore river and padang sports facilities
this is the 4th time I have stayed at the hotel and I will be a return guest again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kanagawa JAPAN

立地条件には問題なし!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
最寄駅、クラークキー駅はどこに行くにも便利で、立地条件は最高でした。 ただ、ビジネスホテル並のホテルなのでホテルには寝るだけという人にしかオススメできません。 トイレとシャワーが同じスペースでシャワーカーテンもないので…。よっぽど割り切らないと快適とはいえません。 長期滞在や一人旅にはオススメです。何しろあの立地条件でこの価格は他にはないと思います。 夜中に着いても24時間空いてるフロント。ホテルスタッフやルームサービスの方も親切でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to Clarke quay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Mr. Lionel is very helpful when dealing with our questions! Bravo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gili islands

Small hotel close to clarks quay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Staff efficient, rooms clean. Rooms very small ok if not planning to spend anytime in them, location very good for metro and clarks quay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom bangkok

Easy to travel around by MRT

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Location: Very near by china town
All Hotel staff excellent, good service mind and room is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

nice hotel with reasonable price

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Near Clarke Quay MRT station, next to shopping mall, soft bed
Cons: no free internet connection and the signal for 3G is not good
Location: Clarke Quay@centre, Song Fa Bak Kut Teh
Near Clarke Quay MRT station, next to shopping mall, soft bed, but no free internet connection and the signal for 3G is not good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chia hung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ณดาfrom กรุงเทพฯ

ได้ห้องไม่ดี

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
สภาพโรงแรมดี บริการดี แต่ได้ห้องไม่ดี พื้นเหนี่ยวมาก กำแพงห้องมีน้ำ(คาดว่าจะเป็นน้ำแอร์ของอีกห้อง)ไหลเป็นทางเลย จองไว้ 2 ห้อง แต่ได้ห้องคนละชั้น(อีกห้องนึงสภาพดีไม่เจอปัญหา) สถานที่ตั้งสะดวกมาก อยู่ในซอยซึ่งห่างจากถนนใหญ่ไม่กี่เมตร ไม่อันตราย ใต้โรงแรมมีเซเว่นด้วย โอกาสหน้าถ้าได้ไปสิงคโปร์อีกคงพักโรงแรมนี้อีก
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Y25from Oslo norge

Byggeplass!!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overpriset, og virkelig ikke verdt pengene! Vi fikk bytte rom tre ganger, skitne rom og latterlige små, vi har reist i 7 uker så vant til det meste.. Våknet klokken halv 6 av ombygging på andre siden av veggen, ble møtt av sure og lite behjelpelig personal i resepsjonen. Alt i alt en ekstremt dårlig erfaring, stor bedrift med flere hoteller som er kjent for dårlig kvalitet og høye priser blandet folk i Singapore. Sjekk heller ut chinatown, ligger rett ved og MYE finere område og hoteller- masse fine restauranter :)