Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pattaya Thailand

Convenient

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The convenience to the business I was concluding The air conditioner which froze me to death, and No windows which made the room like a cave.))
Cons: More sound proofing in the rooms.
Location: Fragrance is in the Business district I did not get out except for my business so I can't tell you about the area.
I had some business to conclude in Singapore and the Fragrance put me practically on top of the business I was visiting.. This was very convenient. I was able to walk to them in under a minute. The room was small but I was expecting that. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioner nearly froze me to death, "I loved it!" The shower heater did not warm the water enough of course I had the room temperature so low that Heating the water may have been difficult. I most definitely would purchase from Fragrance again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치는 짱!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
클락키mrt에서 완전 가깝고 밤엔 걸어서 강가에 가 한잔하고 아침엔 차이나타운 걸어가서 딤섬먹고 정말 위치는 더할나위없이 좋습니다.객실도 깨끗한 편이고 직원들도 전반적으로 친절한 편이지만 방은 정말좁습니다.침대밖에 없고 붙박이장,화장대 벽에 붙은 티비,욕조없이 샤워.가방도 펼칠공간이 없다는...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Close to the mrt station

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Very nearby the mrt station, just walk 3mins then arrive to the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
ロケーションはすごくよかった。 しかし、冷蔵庫が無いなどの設備面はイマイチだがいかんせん安いので仕方が無い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, moderately priced

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Upgraded to room with a window at no charge by the desk agent. Nice neighborhood - convenient to small 7-11 next door. Very friendly staff who collected our luggage when we arrived too early for check-in so we were freed up to explore the area. Comfortable, small room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mie from 京都

こんなもん?

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
アクセスもよく、スタッフもとてもフレンドリーで良かったです。ただ、シャワーのお湯が出なかったのと、窓のない部屋に閉塞感を味わいました…
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thiam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by OLEG from Азов

Номер у бассейна

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Прочитав предыдущие отзывы, попросил номер с окнами и этаж повыше. Номера с 601 по 605 выходят окнами на бассейн. Разговор людей у бассейна слышен, но это не мешает. Номера маленькие и вещи сушить после бассейна негде. По приезду раковина была забита, вода не уходила. Это устранили в течении 10 минут от нашей заявки. А вот с постоянным выключением электричества (после этого кондиционер нужно включать вручную) отель ничего сделать не может - если включен кондиционер на минимум и свет во всем номере (даже без включения чайника или фена,которые есть в номере), то автоматы будут вырубаться ПОСТОЯННО. В остальном все нормально.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kartini from Usa

Good

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was a great location, close to everything in town area. We were very please with our stay, only thing that is disappointed was the room was very small compare to American standard,we would definitely stay again in spite of the small room, location was great!!!