Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
cheap and basic necessities met. no problems encountered. didn't expect much. acceptable experience and friendly staffs.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Inconvenient location

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Clean but the room was quite compact & the location is not as strategic as the ones located along the beach road area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hsuanming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
Budget hotel in Singapore. No breakfast and fare away to metro station.. Busses stops near in hotel, but they accept only coin. 2/5 stars
3 out of 5
by Rafizah Rashidfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Dec 25, 2014 
Pros: Cheap and affordable
Cons: Small room, not near train station
Location: A bit far from MRT
Facilities: Bare minimum; Value: Economical; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Clean; Near to food places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

it great for stayvacation

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: nil
Location: nearby food
it was a day of stay over .the receptionist is friendly enough to attend to me. Location is good for have a meal and relax
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Weifrom Cebu

Ideal for short stays

Posted Nov 16, 2014 
Received well by Filipino staff, we advised for late check in and we weren't disappointed. Bed is ok. We were exhausted from the flight and all the walking. Very dark room, light came from one window which you would likely close for privacy. Just set your alarm. Convenience stores nearby for quick snacks,etc. Must take bus for novena mrt station. Be sure to get a prepaid ezlink card beforehand, it really helps. No fuss checkout which was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KARANJIT SINGHfrom ROPAR,PUNJAB,INDIA

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Oct 24, 2014 
WE REALLY ENJOYED TO STAY THERE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ber Pacsonfrom New Jersey

Hotel security

Posted Sep 15, 2014 
Do not leave any valuable in your room, always lock it in your suit case. House keeping tends to remove anything they fancy and wish to take.