Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Good value!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Lots of shops nearby. Easy access. Although it's in the middle of red light district, in Singapore, you will still safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Nice hotel but poor WiFi connection

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Good hospitality, it is nearby mrt station, and friendly price
Cons: WiFi connection from inside the room
Location: Close to aljunied mrt station
This hotel for overall has good rating, but it has a poor WiFi connection so it was really difficult for us to go online while we were inside the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but clean

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The rooms were tiny, but very clean. The hotel is not in such a nice atmosphere, however it is safe. It is located about 500 meters from Aljunied MRT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

良いホテルです

Posted May 29, 2015
Location: ゲイラン地区についての情報はネットにいろいろとありますが、卑わいだったり危なかったりすることは全くありませんでした。普通の庶民のにぎわいの地区で、日本では味わえない楽しさを感じることができました。中心部のホテルはバカ高く、初心者向きですので、旅慣れた方は、こちらの地区を勧めます。
安いですが、きちんとした良いホテルです。ただ、安い故に、客層のレベルが低いです。廊下で大声、客室で喧嘩などです。日本人カップルが、部屋で大ゲンカをしていました。安い値段で予約しておいて、高品質を期待していたからみたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Nice hotel close to mrt station

Posted May 22, 2015
It was a great stay at Fragrance Hotel Ruby. Many thanks to the manager for upgrading our room and for the early check in without extra charges. Will definitely be back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
It takes only around 10 minutes to walk from the newest subway station, many restaurants and stalls around for you to pick and choose. The room is smaller than expected, yet the staff are friendly and it is clean and tidy. Yet the hotel is located inside the 'red-light district', you are recommended not to stay out too late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦VERY GOOD 我非常喜歡,很值得推薦
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

事前泊的な宿泊

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: 室内でセルフで入れる紅茶が、スリランカのディルマ紅茶でした。
Cons: エレベータに乗るときにルームキーをかざしますが、うまく反応しないことが多いです。
Location: ゲイランの歓楽街です。
シンガポールには夕方に到着し、タクシーでここに泊まりました。今回の滞在のメインはマリーナベイサンズを満喫したかったので、そちらに夕方にチェックインでは時間がもったいなく、ここで初夜を過ごしました。シティやマリーナとは全く違うゲイランの雰囲気はなかなか良かったです。 シャワーは、バスタブがなく、トイレと一緒のため、あらかじめサンダルを購入して持ち込んだ方が良いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busselton Perth

Located for Atmosphere

Posted Apr 18, 2015
This hotel is located in the Gaylang area , to me far more interesting than the polish of the CBD of Singapore.Everything that is exciting and interesting of a Asian country lies within this district. Good food, wonderful prices and entertainment are all an easy walk, the MRT is a 5 minutes walk,so you don't want for anything. The hotel is modern and fresh ,the staff [ Latifan & Yu QI] very friendly,professional and knowable, lifts make access to the rooms comfortable. The room is small but very comfortable ,clean and serviceable,a/c tv ,tea making ,comfortable bed with a good shower. The location is quite ,so a good sleep in assured. The price,is very reasonable ,so just book it and enjoy the time in Singapore with confidence.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander from москва

подходит для короткого пребывания

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
очень маленький номер, подойдет только если останавливаться на день-два. в районе много дешевых едален. метро недалеко