Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant

Posted Apr 18, 2015
a little difficult to get through via telephone to reception
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Grand Entrance and spaciousness.
Location: Location is good
Overall is ok and it could have been better if the mattress was a bit softer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Fine Hotel, Grand Service and Style

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: All services and ammenities were great
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Perfect central location in shopping area
Hotel is well appointed although its not a new hotel. The rooms are very spacious, comfortable and clean. The resturant on the first floor is great. The service is first class. The club facilities are also first rate, the staff are very attentive and take the time to attend to your every need. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Great Hotel in convenient location

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Location, price, quality of the room.
Location: Great place for shopping, walking around with the crowd, convenient transportation options.
I decided to stay at this hotel because of its discounted price, location, and reputation. We were not disappointed. We were pleasantly surprised when we received a room upgrade and its energetic and convenient location for food, shopping, and local transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is FANTASTIC. Shopping malls everywhere. Recommend to take public transport as the nearest station is just 5 minutes away. Even if you drive, you are entitled to a maximum of 3 complimentary tickets per day. Do ask the concierge for it. The staff are very friendly and very efficient. They answer to my requests in less than 10 minutes and they will try their best to meet your requests. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hyatt i toppläge.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Topphotell nära tunnelbana och shoppingcentra. Fina restauranger och bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ashish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

オーチャード通りに近く便利

Posted Dec 26, 2014
ホテル内の食事は少々お値段がはりますが、MRTの駅からも近く、交通の便も大変良いです。部屋も清潔で言うことなし。ホテルスタッフの対応もよく、また宿泊したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

A holiday in Singapore

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Location, location & location
Cons: There is a serious need to provide adequate covered access from the hotel to the MRT station which is less than a 100m towards Orchard Road.
Location: Shop till you drop!!!!!
Hotel is aging but this is more than adequately compensated by the high quality all round service from the Hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by iishigefrom オーストラリア

好立地、高グレード

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5年前にも利用しましたが、オーチャード通りすぐの好立地で、ホテルのグレードも高い。 部屋は広くて、何もかも揃っています。ただ隣の部屋の音が少し聞こえたのが残念。 シンガポールはホテルラッシュで、グレードの高いホテルが乱立状態ですが、シンガポール初めての人にはとてもお勧めです。