Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cinti, OH

Orchard Rd Hilton

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We stayed 4 days on the executive floor. Very good service, breakfast, evening drinks & food in the lounge. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Very convenient location for upscale and local shopping & food. We were very pleased with this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

オーチャード通りに面したおしゃれなホテル

Posted Feb 15, 2015
オーチャード通りに面したおしゃれなホテルです。快適です。夜はあいている店が少なく、夜食はコンビニぐらいになります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Large Hotel on Orchard Road

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The room price was a good value for Singapore. Public transportation was convenient was to the financial district.
Location: In the heart of the shopping district. Possible to walk to the world famous botanical gardens.
This hotel is perfect for anyone wanting to shop on Orchard Rd.Or to hold a business meeting. For those not inclined it is a 20 minute walk to the botanic gardens. My room was large, very clean and had all the bells and whistles of a good business hotel. I had dinner in the small roof top restaurant that faces the pool. My meal was excellent but like most of Singapore very expensive. My pasta dish was $28 and the most modest glass of wine was $19. The staff was unfailingly pleasant in the restaurant and in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muttontown, NY

Centrally located

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean rooms . Excellent breakfast and facilities
Location: Good shopping, close to the Rapid Transit Station the best system I have encountered yet.
Very comfortable, Great Location and Service. I will recommend this property and I will be back. We had a very early check-out and they even prepared a breakfast box for us to take along.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Business trip

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Great hotel centrally located. I was hesitant based in other reviews but it was great! Worth the money. Bonus that the room service meals were excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

ショッピングエリアに位置したアクセスの良いキレイなホテル

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: スタッフの親切な対応
早朝5時台着で、チェックイン14時まではかなり時間があったので、空港で時間を潰す。しかしチャンギ空港はそれほど見る場所もなく8時までが限界。タクシーにてホテルへ。荷物は一時預かりしてくれたが、念のため、チェックイン時間を確認するも快く追加料金なしで、部屋に案内してくれた。初めてのシンガポールだと伝えると、観光地図や簡単な案内などもしてくれ、フロントスタッフの対応の良さが素晴らしかった。5歳の子連れだったので、プール付のヒルトンを選びましたが、実際のところ、プールは屋上に位置し、それほど広くはなかったです。子供用の浅いプールもあったが、水温は真水で寒いし、長時間はいられず・・。シャワーも温水ではない。大人がバー付プールで日焼けを楽しむ感じ。 アクセスはとても良く、バス、MRTどちらも近かったです。コンビニもすぐ(セブンイレブンもあり)なので、急な時、助かりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo Japan

オーチャード・ロード付近で遊ぶなら最高の場所

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: 清潔感としっかりした対応。
Cons: 日本人の電話スタッフは最悪。こういうものに、「たまたま」とか、「運悪く」なんてものは無いよね。
Location: オーチャード付近のショッピング、散策には最適だと思う。 治安もよく、初めてでも不安は感じないと思う。 でもマーライオンやセントーサ、中華街までは少し距離がある(タクシーで10Sドル前後)。
フロントの従業員は至って普通だけど(しっかり鍛えられているのは、さすがヒルトン)、ルームクリーニングは素晴らしかった。 とにかくキレイにしてくれるし、バスルームの整理整頓を見た時は、思わずチップをはずんじゃったよ。 総合的に良い、ヒルトンの中でも上位だと感じたね。 ただ一つ、日本語の電話オペレーター(日本人女性)は、もう少しサービスを学ぶべきだと感じた。 今回の滞在で、唯一不快に思った態度だったな。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Singapore Hilton

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Small old fashioned bathroom, no free WiFi, concierge staff not very friendly (seemed bored), extra bed as arranged with check in didn't arrive so had to follow up, bland decor around swimming pool. The whole place feels old fashioned, run down and in need of a makeover, yet still expensive rates charged. Hotel Gen at Orchard Gateway is so much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Clean with friendly staff but in need of maintenan

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The size of the suite and the extremely friendly and helpful staff
Cons: New Devore and upgraded furniture in parts of the room.
Location: Located in Orchard Ave , right in the middle of the shopping district . Not far to Universal Studios and the fun parks by taxi or train.
We enjoyed our short stay and the staff were very helpful and friendly . The hotel itself is in need of upgrade . The Hilton brand is recognised as a world leader in hotels but Singapore is just starting to look a little tired in the hallways and furniture . However , overall , it was a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Would recommend

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Location, fantastic nights sleep, pillows and bedding very comfortable. Staff very helpful.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Visited The Ion 55th floor, excellent. Botanic Gardens a must. Gardens by The Bay..a shot trip by taxi or MRT. This is an amazing place to see.
The location of hotel is excellent. Staff could not have been more helpful. Quiet, restful and very clean. Pool was terrific, we took advantage of it every day.Room service was very good as was the dining room. Would recommend without hesitation.