Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中心部に近いリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: シンガポールの中心部に近い。周辺のホテルに比べて料金がリーズナブル。
Location: 徒歩圏内にSuntec cityがありショッピングに適している。また、沿岸部へのアクセスもよい。
ホテルの立地はよく、付近の他のホテルと比較すると料金はリーズナブルで学生にも手が出しやすい。ただし、窓や浴槽のない部屋があるため、ゆっくり寛げる雰囲気のあるホテルでは無かった。特に洗面所の清潔さがイマイチだった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房间狭小,无窗,设施用具不齐,与图片相差很大

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: 服务人员态度不错,还比较负责与通融。 地点很方便,就在市中心,步行五分钟即到Bugis地铁站,十分钟就到Sun Tech City,三十分钟左右就可以走到Marina Bay Sands。完全不需要搭车。
Location: National Library; Sun Tech City; 鱼尾狮、榴莲头; Marina Bay Sands.
房间狭小,无窗更使空气不能流通,只能靠空调。空间局促,仅有的床头小桌需将纸巾盒电话放到床上才能腾出空间摆放笔记本电脑。 不提供拖鞋、牙膏,电视没有遥控器。 第一个房间洗手间天花板漏水,没有及时检修,导致半夜漏水严重造成断电,不得不更换房间。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Agnieszka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good value hotel centrally located.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Good value hotel centrally located close to numerous bars, restaurants, shopping centres & public transport. Helpful staff with a rather basic, functional room which felt slightly cramped. Wasnt aware until arrived at my room that there were no windows which made it rather claustrophobic. Ok for 1 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Great place to sleep. Very convenient location. Expedia wants more text added to my review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine from Houston

It will do for a short stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Not a great hotel but so worth the location. Near the mrt and on the line directly to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ka Hung from 香港

中規中矩

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
位置可以 但房間較細
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ravichand from India

Short Stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good for short stay, bathroom is too small bus stop is in front of the Hotel, Had a convenience store very close to Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Junkyi from 서울

싱가폴 출장

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
대체적으로 가격대비 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good....what's more to expect...

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Air condition is really cool. Water heater pressure is great for a shower. We arrived early at 10.30am but they allowed us to check in at 11am.
Cons: Hope they would have seat at the reception area instead of standing. Like next door Frangrance Hotel putting chair and table outside their hotel.
Location: Shopping centre, Bugis Junction is walking distance, Raffles City Mall is also walking distance. Suntec Convention Centre is estimate 15mins walk.
The moment I check in the hotel I upgrade my room to twin room for more space. Hotel location is good. Walking distance to Suntec Convention Centre., nearby Bugis Junction and Rafles City Mall. Food stall, cafe and restaurant is every corner, You can find local kopitiam, Japanese restaurant, Thai Cusine, western cusine, Korean spicy fried chicken located in Victoria Street , near Bugis Junction. Food Stalls along Beach Road and others. Just everything you need its all here....Happy eating and happy shopping!