Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

靠近捷運站,附近有賣場和便利商店

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: 服務人員態度親切
Cons: 走廊有煙味
Location: 有便利商店,超市還有很多小吃攤,飯店樓下就有小吃攤
早餐可以去吃吐司工房,也可以去附近再成發五金咖啡,飯店人員很友善,飯店樓下有小吃攤可以當消夜,鄰近捷運站EW11勞明達站
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pictures of the hotel are not rappresenting the real conditions of the hotel. No clean, the bathroom was horrible: no shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ho Chuen Tommyfrom Hong Kong

Good service in a reasonable price

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the hotel was for my business travel. I found that the place is convenience and have a 24 hours food court next to the hotel. The service is good and the room service is cool. The speed of tidy room is very fast when I requested for service. The manager who is called Jimmy and Kim are very nice and can answer most of my questions. I will stay in this Hotel again for my business travel in next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomfrom Belgie

Goed budget hotel voor tourisme in Singapore

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed 5 nights in Hotel 81 Elegance. From there we did our excursions to visit Singapore. The hotel is in Little India area. It has a small food court downstairs, where we ate almost every night. There is an awesome public swimming pool (with 50m bath) in the neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ajatafrom New Mexico, USA

ROOMS ARE LIKE BRAND NEW

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a room with a window, hower were told that Standard Rooms don't have a window. The rooms are not too big but exeptionally clean with a hairdryer. Toiletries are toothbrushes, combs & shower cap but a one-in-all dispenser that has a soap that is also a shampoo. It is in a great location for walking to Little India and many temples, both Buddhist & Hindu & l small old Mosque. Lavender Street MRT & Bus are nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WEN-CHUNGfrom Taiwan

價格實在

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
個人商務旅行平價的好選擇
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, Good Rooms

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The service and the location. Very close to 2 different lines of MRT trains, to mall and Little India.
Location: Little India to explore, with great food!
For me the size of the room was perfect, since I was on my own and staying for only 3 nights. It can be perceived small if you staying longer and two people in a room. Internet was great and the cleaning service was perfect. Also, the friendly staff was very helpful in recommending where to get food, change money, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paolofrom London

OK budget hotel but in uninteresting area

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent budget hotel. Fairly comfy and clean so no particular complaints. Good shower although in tiny bathroom and leaking a bit. I had a room with a windom facing the back so could sleep well. The area (little India) is not very interesting and metro is a good 10 min away. Overall ok but will go in a more central area next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KA WOON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lucyfrom indonesia

kondisi

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
good