Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

蚊がいる。

Posted Jun 15, 2015
蚊がいて刺されたので恐くなり殺虫剤スプレーを急遽購入し噴霧した。蚊はいないが部屋が臭くてたまらず廊下側のドアを開けた。次にエアコンドレイン水排水詰まりだろうが、エアコン作動せず、結果、部屋交換。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

繁華街へのアクセスに便利なホテル

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: 値段が安い点、繁華街へのアクセルが便利な点。
Location: ゲイラン地区まっただ中なので、新宿歌舞伎町のようなものです。この手の環境が苦手な方はお勧めしません。
値段相当ですが、設備はリニューアルされており、ホテル101などに比べると綺麗に見えました。 問題は客質にあり、中国人観光客が大挙してやって来て昼夜問わず大騒ぎしていました。ホテルはお客様を選べませんが、注意喚起などしてほしいところです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Hotel in Red Light District

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Staff was good and helping
Cons: Room size, smell from room.
Location: nothing
Not Recommended with families as every taxi driver told me that it is not a good area to stay with family. Rooms are double bed, no additional bed/mattress can be ordered. Rooms are too small and it is difficult to walk in room even if you've 3 bags of luggage. Room smelled like dampness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

You got what you've paid for...

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It's okay but it's not as good as I expected...but as I say...you got what you've paid for...the deal is so cheap...just can't stand the smell of the hotel....but once you get used to then it's okay....just don't forget to spray something in the room before you enter....haha. but we are not there for hotel..we are there for adverture so it's fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by IGOR RENATO from Manaus

Bom

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fiquei apenas um dia neste hotel. O pessoal da recepção é atencioso, o quarto é limpo, o Wi-Fi funciona muito bem. A localização é razoável. se você busca conforto por um preço razoável, este é um bom hotel para isso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johann from ...

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Preis Leistung stimmt
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not happy.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
just a nite stay.but e hotel had some kind of smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great job the house keeping!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
My friend check out and leave a diamond jewellery bracelet in room. When she call back the front desk say they have it and wait her to collect back in any time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sakura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels