Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very poor

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
not a good experience. this hotel offers rooms by the hour as it is frequented by ladies of the night from the local red light area. Avoid!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wei

No Frills

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is no frills though crowded at times. Ideal location if one is there for business with working place in and around the area. Room was without remote control and shower is leaking. Overall, the hotel is functional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Boston, USA

Smelly, irregular internet

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Eatery and 7-11 downstairs
Cons: Internet…speed and stability.
Location: This is in the suburbs -nothing to do nearby. There is a city bus that takes you (5 minute drive) to Nex shopping mall - the MRT (subway) is there.
I stay here regularly when I arrive Singapore. It is cheap, and upon arrival I just need a place to sleep. Rooms are tiny but functional. Convenience store (7-11) downstairs, and an all-night eatery is next door. The most frustrating thing was that I regularly had to call to front desk to reboot the internet. As a businessperson, that is a real hassle and a reason to next time try the other budget hotel that is 2 doors down (Frangrance Kovan).
2 out of 5
by karen thomasfrom Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Good locals restaurant next door
Cons: Nothing nearby. Awful area. Smells damp.
Location: Inaccessible
Facilities: Horrible, Bare minimum, Shower sprays everywhere; Value: Excessive, Tiny room; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Clean; Miles from the airport, overpriced and uncomfortable. Taxi driver commented " Why stay in this dump ?"
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

不错的酒店

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
比我想象中的要好很多。房间,洗手间虽小,但干净。尤其是床上用品每天都更换,在国内大部分酒店都做不到。唯一缺点就是离地铁较远,不过坐公车很方便。吃东西的地方较少,只有楼下一家印度餐厅,不太习惯他的口味。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duyfrom Vietnam

Convenient location

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Functional and convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonfrom Singapore

Good location

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Place to stay in the outskirts of Singapore
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonfrom Singapore

Good budget hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a good and nice budget hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

dissappointing

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
...customers can pay a little bit higher to get the value for their money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tanfrom Singapore

Budget overnight stay

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing much to say except it you are seriously looking for a holiday hotel then this would not be it as its location is off the MRT stations and not close by to any shopping centre. Otherwise it is decent and clean for a budget base hotel.