Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very poor

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
not a good experience. this hotel offers rooms by the hour as it is frequented by ladies of the night from the local red light area. Avoid!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wei

No Frills

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is no frills though crowded at times. Ideal location if one is there for business with working place in and around the area. Room was without remote control and shower is leaking. Overall, the hotel is functional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Boston, USA

Smelly, irregular internet

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Eatery and 7-11 downstairs
Cons: Internet…speed and stability.
Location: This is in the suburbs -nothing to do nearby. There is a city bus that takes you (5 minute drive) to Nex shopping mall - the MRT (subway) is there.
I stay here regularly when I arrive Singapore. It is cheap, and upon arrival I just need a place to sleep. Rooms are tiny but functional. Convenience store (7-11) downstairs, and an all-night eatery is next door. The most frustrating thing was that I regularly had to call to front desk to reboot the internet. As a businessperson, that is a real hassle and a reason to next time try the other budget hotel that is 2 doors down (Frangrance Kovan).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duy from Vietnam

Convenient location

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Functional and convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon from Singapore

Good location

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Place to stay in the outskirts of Singapore
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Singapore

Good budget hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a good and nice budget hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

dissappointing

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
...customers can pay a little bit higher to get the value for their money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tan from Singapore

Budget overnight stay

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing much to say except it you are seriously looking for a holiday hotel then this would not be it as its location is off the MRT stations and not close by to any shopping centre. Otherwise it is decent and clean for a budget base hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Alvin tan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Nomad from Canada

Not great for the price.

Posted Mar 20, 2013
Pros: Clean room. Fairly soundproof it seemed.
Cons: Allocation is not good for dropoff/pickup by taxi, especially if you have lots of luggage (which we did).
Most things were fine, but I know comparable hotels for less money in Singapore. Also, the drop-off and pickup at the hotel is very awkward. Most taxi driver would not know where the back entry is and the front is a busy street.