Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but could not recommend

Posted Jan 3, 2015
A cheap and cheerful budget style hotel. My recommendation would be to pay a little more for a better class hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt, Germany

Stoppover geeignet

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Waren für einen Stoppover zwei Tage dort. Hotel war okay für zwei Nächte. Bad heruntergekommen jedoch sauber. Hotelpersonal sehr bemüht. 10min mit dem Bus in die Innenstadt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋の匂い

Posted Nov 24, 2014
消毒液の匂いが強くまた窓も開かない。 あくまで低価格ホテルを探している人には他に選択はありませんが、普通のホテルを 探している人にはお勧めできない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

鄰近很多食市.酒店街口右手面大排檔.中間檔大蝦排骨粉同尾檔咖啡早餐别選.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
服务員說普通話.又有景點資訊.房間電制只有一個.要帶拖板或萬能蘇.冷氣夠凍.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not great

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering Singapore is very expensive this can be OK for 1 or 2 days. If you have kids look for some other area as this one is in the middle of the red light district. Rooms are not clean and the hotel in general is not clean also. The staff is friendly though and helpful. Walking to the city centre is about 40 minutes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

no more

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
small space, old facility, not quite room. even no teeth paste, teeth brush... just sleep...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

値段よりも、、、

Posted Oct 20, 2014
値段よりも単純にあまりよくないかもしれません。 駅からはかなり遠いですおそらく2キロ近くあります 売春街とは聞いていましたが、そこは特に問題ないです 無視すれば別になんてことありません ただ、場所によっては賭博場がありみんな路上で賭博をしています かなり雰囲気がよくないです 彼女と行きましたが、賭博場ちかくを歩いた時は少し緊張しました 何より、駅から遠すぎます 81シリーズはこのプリンセス以外にもいくつかありますし、ここは駅からかなり遠くあまりオススメではありません また内装はラブホや、モーテルのような感じで、ベットあるのみです。 冷蔵庫がないのが特にマイナスポイントでした。 まー寝るだけというなら問題ないでしょうが、それにしてももう少し近くのホテルのほうがいい気がします。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

:(

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only sleeping is ok, but room was small and some hotel people are not kind and helpful. I don't want to stay this hotel again. never. moreover around this hotel isn't good. I was advised to go away here cuz it's dangerous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Inselefrom München

Macht man nichts falsch

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir als Pärchen waren am Ende mit dem Hotel zufrieden, Bad ist kein Augenschmaus reicht aber, Guter Ausblick, Sehr gute Lage, Umgebung nichts besonderes, Freundliches Personal, Man sollte aber kein Luxus erwarten => Akzeptable Unterkunft für einen fairen Preis
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cottis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com