Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: A shower curtain wouldn't hurt.
Location: Red light district close.
It is a budget hotel,if looking for cheap place to stay and explore from it fits the bill. Cheap to go into the city from here by taxi or mrt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the city center

Posted May 31, 2014
Cons: put another source of water inside the bathroom beside the toilet.
Location: not suitable for families
the facilities inside the hotel is acceptable the rooms inside is too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GregSE1 from London

Good basic hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James g david from Australia

Customer service in helping with Suitcase's

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
AS A BOVE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it !!!!

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Nothing
This hotel is located in a area of Singapore that you can not take your children to, there were ladies of the night on every corner and the hotel was rent their rooms for two hours to these ladies customers. The nearest train station is 15 minute walk away frm the hotel through this part of town. I booked this room on Expedia's recommendation and rating it a 3-4 star, this dump should be no star and you should spend a little more and stay closer to down town.
2 out of 5
by Charles from Philadelphia, PA

Budget Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Clean, inexpensive.
Cons: Ice machines
Location: Good food nearby, far from MRT station.
Good hotel but better budget options exist in Singapore. This is a budget hotel that does not have refrigerators, microwaves or ice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Hussain from Australia

Bad service

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Never again, in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noemi from Philippines

Just Ok.

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price is one of the most less expensive along hotels in SG,. I didn't feel that value per night is worth the price though. For the fact that the location is red light district I'm expecting that the train is nearer and only 15 mins walk but unfortunately it's not,.. take note that sometimes you have to walk that far @ noon time so its really inconvenient. On weekends, I noticed that many "couples" are waiting at the lobby, I realized that the hotel is accommodating on per hour basis. On the other hand, even though the room is so tiny, the room they gave us has a nice view because its facing the football field and you may see also kallang stadium. Overall, I do not wish to go back again or I might only consider it if budget is tight..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Macey from Guam

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: It was a place to stay on a vacation
Cons: It could add a small restaurant or coffee shop
Location: It was okay
The hotel stay was fine except for one problem the room was a little bit small otherwise it was okay.